Call Now!
Licensed Since 2006

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (25 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 20, 2022 • Laura Williams-Tracy

Health insurance is such a necessary but expensive purchase. Beth helped me ascertain how I might benefit from new legislation that makes insurance so much more affordable. She was super-responsive and walked me through the process of applying so that I did not encounter any roadblocks or unanswerable questions. She was knowledgeable about my current plan and gave me the assurance that I would continue to have the same robust coverage. I am so thankful that I called Beth. She is prompt, professional, informed, thoughtful and she truly cares.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 16, 2021 • Germaine Smith

Beth Pesakoff was amazing to work with!!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Timothy Cooper

Beth Pesakoff is the BEST!! She was extremely thorough and patient with all of my questions and informed me on the best options to suit my needs. After initially being stressed about obtaining a new policy in a short amount of time, Beth was a lifesaver! Please give her a raise!!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Bebe Roblox

Beth Pesakoff has helped me out Tremendously. She is always friendly and she gets me the best rates for my insurance

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 02, 2021 • Alli M

Beth Pesakoff was very helpful. Thank you!

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 10, 2021 • Pam Dufour

Beth was extremely helpful in describing the benefits of each available BCBS plan, selecting the right one to meet my needs, and guiding me through the enrollment process. I would definitely recommend her!

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Ziv Mualem

My agent Beth Pesakoff listen to all my concerns and tailored a health coverage that meets my needs and affordable. Beth Pesakoff is the best in the business, look her up, contact her and let the ball rolling, you won’t be disappointed.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Amy Hart

Beth Pesakoff is awesome! She’s highly knowledgable, friendly and helpful and is there to get things done. She’s easy to reach and very responsive with questions. Thank you Beth!

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Mark Clark

Beth Pesakoff was very patience made me feel really great about my plan she also took her time explaining each and every plan Thank you so much

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Johnny Hohenstein

Beth Pesakoff is an absolute life saver. Within the matter of 30 minutes, I had a health plan set up that she had personally explained benefits for over the phone with me. After a big life change, health insurance can be overwhelming. Beth makes it super accessible and easy to understand!

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Mildred Kennedy

Excellent professional service from Beth Persekoff in helping me to secure my change over insurance from Ga to NC. She is definitely an asset to Blue Cross Blue Shield of NC and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking health coverage.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 10, 2021 • Ann Patterson

Beth Pesakoff answered all of my questions and was very easy to work with. I would recommend her services.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 10, 2021 • Lauren Merlino

Beth Pesakoff was amazing and helped me find an insurance plan with BCBS fast and easy. She was super sweet and very informative. Beth made getting insurance enjoyable and with no stress! She explained everything in a clear, simple way. I highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Michele (Chris?) Hansen

I would like to recommend Beth Pesakoff for the great service and help in getting just what I need in a matter of minutes. She was kind snd direct no fuss or muss I love Blue Cross and Blue Shield. Thank you! Chris Hansen

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Davids Fuchs

I worked with Beth Pesakoff, who is fantastic. She was so responsive and informative. I knew she had my best interests in mind.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Linda Ethredge

Beth Pesakoff was a tremendous help in sorting through the ACA plans available to me. She was very responsive, getting back to me sometimes within minutes, but always within a very reasonable response time. I would definitely recommend her if you need to navigate insurance policies available.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jane Patterson

Beth is easy to talk to, helped with all my questions, great customer service!!❤❤

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Scott Chagnon

Needed help and Beth Pesakoff delivered! Professional, responsive, and attentive to our family dynamics. Great experience. Thank you, Beth.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Colin Hughes

We worked with Beth and she has been nothing short of amazing. Truly. We moved to North Carolina from another state and had no idea about the NC market and she walked us through it expertly. My family feels great about having Beth on our side. She has answered all of our questions and we’ve always felt as though we were her only clients, she really takes care of you! I will absolutely be recommending her to my friends who are moving to the state in May. Stop searching! You’ve found the person you need!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Amy Lefkof

When I was coming off of COBRA I needed some one to walk me through my options. Beth explained my health care options in the marketplace and showed me how to weigh the pros and cons of each plan I was considering so that I’d carry the right amount of health insurance, not be underinsured or overinsured given my healthcare needs. She is professional and kind and wonderfully responsive.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Fred Foster

Beth was absolutely awesome from the beginning of the process throughout. I found her to be knowledgeable and very thorough. Purchasing health insurance can be intimidating but she made it a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Linda Christensen Poe

Beth P. Is very professional and efficient and nice.If I need anything she is always available and takes care of it.I am happy that she is my BCBS Agent!!! I highly recommend her for so many reasons. Linda C.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Chuck Calvello

Beth P. took exceptional care of our insurance needs and walked us through the entire process effectively and efficiently. We relied on her expertise and our expectations were surpassed, even through the chaos of Covid-19. She was readily available to us and we are grateful for her stellar customer service.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2016 • Lynn Mason

Thank you Beth Pesakoff for helping me with my switch to Blue Cross Blue Shield of NC for my health care insurance needs. It was easy and you were great at responding to the questions I had. Thanks again, Lynn Mason

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Kitty Bacon

I worked with Beth Pesakoff. I had a pretty complicated situation for buying medical insurance and she was extremely helpful and patient working with me. I was able to get a great plan with her help. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking help with medical insurance purchases.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar