Licensed Since2006

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 18, 2022 • Katie King

Beth was so helpful finding the best health insurance for me! Very kind and informative

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 20, 2022 • Laura Williams-Tracy

Health insurance is such a necessary but expensive purchase. Beth helped me ascertain how I might benefit from new legislation that makes insurance so much more affordable. She was super-responsive and walked me through the process of applying so that I did not encounter any roadblocks or unanswerable questions. She was knowledgeable about my current plan and gave me the assurance that I would continue to have the same robust coverage. I am so thankful that I called Beth. She is prompt, professional, informed, thoughtful and she truly cares.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 16, 2021 • Germaine Smith

Beth Pesakoff was amazing to work with!!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Bebe Roblox

Beth Pesakoff has helped me out Tremendously. She is always friendly and she gets me the best rates for my insurance

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Timothy Cooper

Beth Pesakoff is the BEST!! She was extremely thorough and patient with all of my questions and informed me on the best options to suit my needs. After initially being stressed about obtaining a new policy in a short amount of time, Beth was a lifesaver! Please give her a raise!!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 02, 2021 • Alli M

Beth Pesakoff was very helpful. Thank you!

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 10, 2021 • Pam Dufour

Beth was extremely helpful in describing the benefits of each available BCBS plan, selecting the right one to meet my needs, and guiding me through the enrollment process. I would definitely recommend her!

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Amy Hart

Beth Pesakoff is awesome! She's highly knowledgable, friendly and helpful and is there to get things done. She's easy to reach and very responsive with questions. Thank you Beth!

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Ziv Mualem

My agent Beth Pesakoff listen to all my concerns and tailored a health coverage that meets my needs and affordable. Beth Pesakoff is the best in the business, look her up, contact her and let the ball rolling, you won’t be disappointed.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Johnny Hohenstein

Beth Pesakoff is an absolute life saver. Within the matter of 30 minutes, I had a health plan set up that she had personally explained benefits for over the phone with me. After a big life change, health insurance can be overwhelming. Beth makes it super accessible and easy to understand!

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.