Call Now!
Licensed Since 2019

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (34 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2022 • Sheri Edge

Charity was GREAT. The process was easy and she was great at making sure you understood the benefits and finding the best plan for you.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Jeremy Antrim

Do it yourself? No way! That is what I thought as well. Just go to the website, but a friend introduced me to Charity Artieri. Getting my health insurance set up was so smooth! You owe it to yourself to give her a call. So much easier and having a friendly voice to talk to rather than plodding through the marketplace.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Phil Swartz

Charity Artieri is the most knowledge and friendly agent I have ever encountered. Her understanding for the market and willingness to listen to you are two of her strengths. She made what was fast becoming a very stressful situation very easy to understand and I feel I was able to make a great discussion. I worked for a major retailer for 35 years and if I was still in that position I would do anything I could to get her on my team! You can not go wrong with Charity!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Erica Burpee

Charity is an angel on earth. I was stuck with a health insurance company who turned out to actually be a scam! I was paying close to 200 dollars a month. Charity helped me find the right plan that would work for me. She was personable, and eager to help. Thank you Charity!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Katie Pike

I have struggled for a few months trying to find affordable healthcare in the Marketplace/Privately. After failed attempts to get help from an agent Charity was highly recommended to me. She was able to help me not only in the same day I called-but within the hour she got back to me from my voicemail. She was able to explain and walk me through what was best not only for my health needs but also for my finances. I could not recommend her more if you are someone like me that needs help finding what’s best and what I could afford! Thank you so much!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Cynthia Sincyr

I had a wonderful experience with Charity! She was so helpful!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Erica D

Had a great experience with Charity. She made the whole process a breeze. Very professional and helpful!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Jeannette Renas

Charity Artieri was very responsive and helpful in finding an insurance policy for my son. I recommend her services to anyone needing affordable insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Andre Gilgeous

Charity Artieri Helped me navigate the minefield you have to navigate to get health insurance. I was able to get the best plan my wife and I have had for years with her help. This will be my second year using her service and I can’t imagine a time where she wouldn’t be the first person I call I make to determine the best health care options available to me.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Maghan Kirkby

Charity is awesome when it come to helping me with my insurance needs. She responds quick to questions with knowledgeable answers, keeps in touch with me to make sure I am satisfied. She is super sweet and caring. I would recommend Charity to anyone..

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Justin Hobbs

Charity Artieri was a great help, always kind and professional 👍👍

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Anna Gacevich

Charity Artieri was professional, quick to respond, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with her.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 15, 2021 • Jeanette Renas

Charity Artieri was very responsive and helpful in finding an insurance policy for my son. I recommend her services to anyone needing affordable insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 15, 2021 • Anna Gacevich

Charity Artieri was professional, quick to respond, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with her.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Ericka D.

Had a great experience with Charity. She made the whole process a breeze. Very professional and helpful!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • David Griffin

Charity Artieri is a top notch Health Care professional! I have had the pleasure of working with her over the past 2 years securing health care needs for myself and my family. Her expertise and knowledge of the latest health care plans/laws has been a tremendous benefit to me. This, coupled with her professionalism and responsiveness is a winning combination that enables Charity to consistently Exceed expections!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Brenda Sosebee

Charity Artieri is my agent, she’s awesome. If you need insurance, definitely contact her. She’s very professional, very knowledgeable and made getting coverage so easy. She is prompt to answer any questions that you may have.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Kathleen Monks

Charity Artieri is awesome. I was at my wits end and ready to forget getting health insurance. I felt it was either health insurance or being able to eat. The premiums and deductibles etc! She calmed my down let me vent and found me affordable insurance. PS she also found me a rebate on this years premiums. Thank you Charity. Kathleen

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Jodi Musgrave

Charity Artieri was the best! She responded very quickly and was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Charity!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Chriss Carr

My insurance agent, Charity Artieri is wonderful. She always responds quickly and is pleasant to talk to. The health insurance world can be a little over my head sometimes, and she is always patient and takes the time to explain things to me in a way that i understand. I’m really happy with her as my agent, and would recommend (and do) her to anyone shopping for health insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Yvonne Manning

I would like to thank Charity Artieri for her professional work ethics and doing all she can to help with getting you the best health insurance available for your situation.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 10, 2021 • Firas Al-Gburi

Charity is Very nice and cooperative , I liked the way how she communicates and all so the quick response.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Tom Redish

Charity Artieri was a terrific help, she made sure that I understood my options and was very efficient in handling my needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Brian Reynolds

Charity Artieri was a big help. Try her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lee Steele

Charity Artieri is an awesome agent! The 5 stars are for her. Thanks Charity

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Greg Farley

Great experience in navigating the health insurance maze, Charity made it a smooth and enjoyable process. Thank again

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lori Jones

Charity Artieri was the best!!! She helped me find the perfect health coverage for me… Thanks Charity!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sherry Stone

Charity was so helpful, and knowledgeable. She was very helpful getting the plan that was right for me. Charity is so personable, you feel like you’re working with a friend you’ve known forever, therefore, giving you the feeling of trust. I highly recommend Charity!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jessica Tart

Charity was very helpful and took time to help me get new health plan. Thank you for helping me with picking a plan that was great for me.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Haley McCord

This review is for Charity Artieri – with BCBS. Charity was very helpful and kind when working with me – no question was stupid! I felt that she had genuine concern for my health during our phone call. I’m sure she will be a helpful agent going forward. I’m happy to have her. Pick Charity!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sydney Blair

Charity helped me find a deal that worked for my budget and my health needs. There’s no one else I would have rather worked with.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Ramona Tilllman

Charity really was informative she always called me back and helped me though the steps when i was trying to decide which policy i should get.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Hiryosuke

My agent Charity Artieri made the process simple and easy!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Brittany Lance

I’ve worked with Charity Artieri the last two years. She has been helpful, friendly, and professional in helping me sort through and pick my plans!

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar