Licensed Since2019

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 19, 2022 • Sarita Favers

Charity is amazing. She works to make sure everything is clear and you get your needs met!

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 18, 2022 • Matthew Landfried

Helpful and great to work with . She is responsive

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 18, 2022 • Whitney Stegemerten

Charity Artieri has been so helpful and kind to work with. I am thankful for her help and expertise in an area that I am not knowledgeable.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2022 • Sheri Edge

Charity was GREAT. The process was easy and she was great at making sure you understood the benefits and finding the best plan for you.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Jeremy Antrim

Do it yourself? No way! That is what I thought as well. Just go to the website, but a friend introduced me to Charity Artieri. Getting my health insurance set up was so smooth! You owe it to yourself to give her a call. So much easier and having a friendly voice to talk to rather than plodding through the marketplace.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Phil Swartz

Charity Artieri is the most knowledge and friendly agent I have ever encountered. Her understanding for the market and willingness to listen to you are two of her strengths. She made what was fast becoming a very stressful situation very easy to understand and I feel I was able to make a great discussion. I worked for a major retailer for 35 years and if I was still in that position I would do anything I could to get her on my team! You can not go wrong with Charity!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Andre Gilgeous

Charity Artieri Helped me navigate the minefield you have to navigate to get health insurance. I was able to get the best plan my wife and I have had for years with her help. This will be my second year using her service and I can’t imagine a time where she wouldn’t be the first person I call I make to determine the best health care options available to me.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Jeannette Renas

Charity Artieri was very responsive and helpful in finding an insurance policy for my son. I recommend her services to anyone needing affordable insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Erica D

Had a great experience with Charity. She made the whole process a breeze. Very professional and helpful!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Katie Pike

I have struggled for a few months trying to find affordable healthcare in the Marketplace/Privately. After failed attempts to get help from an agent Charity was highly recommended to me. She was able to help me not only in the same day I called-but within the hour she got back to me from my voicemail. She was able to explain and walk me through what was best not only for my health needs but also for my finances. I could not recommend her more if you are someone like me that needs help finding what’s best and what I could afford! Thank you so much!

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.