Call Now!
Licensed Since 2013

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (11 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 12, 2021 • Jennifer Moore

Cory Thiem was very professional I will recommend that if you need Health Insurance he is the one to call.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Robin Hawley

Insurance Representative Cory Thiem was able to help me with all I needed. Thanks! Robin Hawley

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • James Waters

Cory was very helpful with getting our insurance set up. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Ronald Spence Jr

Mr. Corey Theim is very realiabe an trusting. I cant believe how cheap of insurance he found me. He is recommended. He will save you tons of money.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jaimie Orndorff

Cory Thiem was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I highly recommend both BCBS and Cory!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 18, 2021 • Jamie Orndorff

Cory Thiem was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I highly recommend both BCBS and Cory!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Morgan Casey

I had been struggling for over a week just trying to get a few simple answers regarding coverage for 2020, and Cory had all of my questions answered and got me enrolled in an amazing plan in no time! Extremely grateful to have worked with him 🙂

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2019 • Sarah Z

I had an excellent experience signing up for Health Coverage. My representative Cory was very knowledgeable and helpful and their enrollment process is much easier than many of their competitors, b/c of their online enrollment vs. having to fax or mail papers. I’m very happy!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2016 • A. Brenning

Cory provided lots of information and was timely in getting back with me regarding any questions or concerns I had.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Adam Frazier

I just want to thank Cory Thiem for providing me with excellent service while helping me find a plan that met my needs. He called me back on several occasions in a timely manner and answered all of the questions I had. Thanks for everything!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Tee

Received excellent service from Cory Theim when searching for insurance for my son. He helped me find a plan that was perfect for us. He returned all phone calls in a timely manner and followed up with emails. Great representation of your company.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar