Call Now!
Licensed Since 2015

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (51 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 25, 2022 • Leslie Thompson

Dana Robertson is a tremendous resource with depth and breadth of knowledge. She went above and beyond helping me navigate the different plans available to me.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 21, 2022 • Eric Valencia

Dana Robertson has been amazing. Going from insurance provided by my employer to finding insurance for my shelf through the ACA was stressful, but luckily I have Dana to walk me though it. Even a year later, Dana is still available to assist me with questions and concerns. Dana, THANK YOU!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • sj horn

Dana Robertson was a huge help and so nice to work with!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Danny Gilbert

Excellent personal service by Rep. (Dana Robertson), spoke with her numerous times too find the plan that best fit my needs A++

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Cindy Earls

Dana was amazing! She made it possible for me to get insurance within 15 minutes. With her kindness and knowledge I have peace of mind…thank you Dana!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Susie Atkins

Dana Robertson was great to work with! Very knowledgeable & helpful! Would highly recommend her if you’re looking for insurance or have questions on Medicare supplemental insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Jessica Dufresne

When I started looking into various health care options through the marketplace I was so overwhelmed I almost gave up and accepted another year of no insurance. The whole process was an absolute nightmare, and because my parents and most of my friends have insurance through their employers I felt totally alone. Between the marketplace and FAFSA, there must be some kind of law mandating government websites be as difficult to navigate and complicated as possible. Thankfully, I connected with Dana R. and she walked me through the whole process step by step, basically start to finish. Dana was so patient and kind throughout our initial conversation and has been super consistent with follow ups. Her communication overall made everything so much easier, and I was actually able to pick a healthcare plan that made sense for me and my budget.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Skyler Hall

I had an amazing experience Dana Robertson. As it being my first year to get health insurance as an adult myself I had many questions and concerns she was willing to help me with. She’s very kind and thorough, she even went the length to help me fill out the paperwork and understand what was being asked. When going over plans we talked about a few options and what would be best for my specific situation. Dana absolute pleasure and she’s someone I feel comfortable and confident with helping me with any future questions/needs. Thank you so much Dana!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Leisa Wagstaff

Dana Robertson was excellent! I had to check all of the stars! I truly felt lucky to have her as an advisor and agent. Thanks Dana!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Kevin Keyes

Dana Robertson took the time to make me feel comfortable and confident by answering any questions I had. She always called me back and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Because of Dana my experience was a great one compared to all of my years being frustrated with other health care providers and representatives. I’m grateful I was able to have Dana help me.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Abigail Reyes

Dana Robertson helped me to get a great rate for my health insurance. Being a full time student and working part time made it difficult to search for insurance on my own. Dana helped me out and had a couple of options ready for me to pick from. Dhe is very knowledgeable and kind hearted. She cares. Definitely will be recommending her.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Helen Teklehaimanot

Best customer service, professional and responsive. I called for help and I got a hold of Dana Robertson. She was the most helpful individual I have come across. She was so patient and helpful with the application process. She spent two hours on the phone with me to help me figure out the application process. I recently relocated to NC and I was facing so many challenges in applying for a health insurance until Dana came along. She has gone out of her way to send me emails to remind me to upload documents. She provided me her personal information so I can easily reach her whenever. I am beyond grateful for her. Thank you so much Dana for making this process so simple and guiding me every step of the way.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Leslie Connors

Dana knew just what I wanted and delivered quickly. Very pleased.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Kim Addo

Dana Robinson was an excellent agenda. She is reliable, knowledgeable and so helpful. The process of finding health insurance for your family is stressful. Dana’s calm demeanor helped to calm me and make the right decision so that we were all covered in the most affordable way. Dana your services were appreciated.

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • Calvin Durham

Dana Robertson is great for this agency.

★★★★★ 5 • Sep 14, 2021 • Katherine Whitfield

I have been working with BCBS representative Dana Robertson for a few weeks to obtain insurance. She was been the most responsive representative throughout the entire process. She was available via email, text, and phone call. And always responded within the day, making the insurance process easy and uncomplicated.

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Beverly Dunn

Dana Robertson helped me and got me approve within minutes. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for health insurance in the marketplace.

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • David Walters

Dana Robertson called me and was very helpful in explaining the options that are available.

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • Lynne Gainey

I have worked with Dana for the past few years on choosing the appropriate plan for my family. She is knowledgeable and thoughtful and directed me the right way. She made the process extremely easy !

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • Anthony Mack

Worked with Dana Robertson to adjust my insurance, Great Experience!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Mark DeMeritt

Dana Robertson is a great great insurance representative. Extremely helpful, always gets back to one of her clients on time or way before time LOL. 10 Stars

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Alex Hensley

I recently had a bad experience signing up for health insurance, so a friend referred me to Dana Robertson. She made the process easy and was so helpful!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Melissa Dr. METS

Dana has been helping me and my family through the health insurance process for the last 3 years. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive to questions. She is my go-to resource to manage the confusion of health insurance through the marketplace as a self-employed entrepreneur. I have referred others to her and will continue to utilize her services.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Hillary Edwards

Dana Robertson was very helpful and answered all our questions clearly.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Hunter Lyon

Dana Robertson is awesome! She listens to what you need and knows what to bring to the table so that you have the best possible options. What a time saver it is that she knows her business! Thank you Dana for helping me through the years!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Summer Taylor

Dana is very kind and easy to talk with

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Micheala Holmes

Dana Robertson is the lady to see. She helped me get all situated with an affordable plan and even helped my parents one. Was a true pleasure to work with.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Marcie Rollins

Dana gave me wonderful service and saved me hundreds of dollars! Cannot beat that. Thank you !

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Hayley Barnes

Dana Robertson is so sweet and explains everything! She really cares and that’s hard to find. If you need health insurance, she’s the one you should talk to!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Randall Marchelletta

Dana is one of the BEST insurance agents I know. She is helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Judy Jassmann

My insurance Representative is Dana Robertson. She is very professional, courteous and very informative. She explains things in a simple way making it easy to understand the Plan. She finds the best deal for you and your family. I am very satisfied with BCBSNC. I highly recommend it and Insurance Rep Dana Robertson 10/10!!! Thank you Dana for all your help!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Katie Murphy

Dana Robertson is a professional. She is attentive, responsive and answered all of my questions. Thanks to her, I am now secure with my health insurance needs for 2021! I have and will tell my family and friends what great service I’ve received with Dana and feel secure in referring folks her way for their insurance needs. Thanks Dana!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Nathan Stoneley

Dana Robertson Was very helpful and is full of knowledge and answered all my questions, she made my experience very Pleasant!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Linda Weber

Dana Roberson was great. She answered all my questions and helped me with getting it set up. She was very professional and knowledgeable.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Amelia Shay

Dana was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and patient with me and assisted me in getting the help I needed. Will recommend her and Blue Cross!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lisa Joyner

Dana Robertson is Awesome…She has been so good about helping me make decisions with my insurance the past few years…You can tell she really cares about helping others…

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Marylou Kling

I would highly recommend Dana to anyone looking for insurance. In addition to knowing her product inside and out, she performs her job professionally, happily and even has a sense of humor. She is great!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jennifer Orndorff

Dana Robertson was wonderful to work with!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Ashley Hill

Dana R. was great. She helped me get enrolled even after open enrollment due to a tragic situation I was going through. She was quick and responded very professional. I would refer her to people that need coverage and also who has experienced things out of their control and needed coverage asap. Thank you so much Dana.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Robin Knudsen

Dana Robertson is the absolute best.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Naomi Sifuentes

I highly recommend Dana Robertson, my friend referred me to her to solve my insurance needs and questions. Dana responded to me within 30 minutes of me reaching out to her in a very professional manner (although I reached out to her on a Sunday) Dana was able to help me with hesitation. She answered all of my questions and got me the perfect plan.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Anthony Wasser

I had a great experience with Dana Robertson! She made my experience easy and helped me a lot!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Duane Underwood

I had an excellent experience getting started with new insurance. Dana Robertson was very knowledgeable, answered all questions promptly, and did an excellent job. Thank you very much.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Lynn Longest

Dana Robertson was outstanding in helping me to understand the Medicare Supplemental/Advantage Plans. I found that process to be extremely confusing but Dana gave me thorough answers to my many questions. She was so helpful and I felt like I was in good hands. Dana continued to explain the differences and similarities of each plan. Thanks to Dana, I’ve enrolled in a BCBS supplement! Thanks, Dana!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Demus Stanley

Ms Robertson was extremely helpful in my search for a replacement policy. I would recommend her and this company for any insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Blake Finley

Dana was awesome… Would definitely recommend

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Dona Gatton

Dana helped me with all my Medicare questions. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was very easy to schedule a phone consultation with her. She was very quick to respond. I’m very pleased with my decision to choose BCBS.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Jasmine Dorlan

Dana was absolutely amazing when helping me sign up for insurance. I had never signed up for my own insurance and she was very patient with all of my questions and even found me a very good, and afforable, plan. I highly recommend her to anyone who is a first timer with BCBS, or anyone who needs some extra care, cause she’s the lady for it!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2019 • C& O

Dana was great to work with she was very informative and explained the whole process to us. Look foward to working with her in the future.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2019 • Jolean Brann

The agent, Dana Robertson, I worked with was more than helpful! I loved working with her. She made a very confusing and complex choice much better! I highly recommend working with Dana.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2018 • Deborah Barrio

Dana Robertson was a life saver, in helping us navigate through all the plan choices, and complexities therein. She was a strong advocate for us, when several issues arose, and helped them to be resolved quickly. We would highly recommend her services to others.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar