Call Now!
Licensed Since 2018

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (26 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 07, 2022 • Lakeisha Reed

It was a pleasure working with Donna. She was able to answer my questions and concerns. She was very kind and professional.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Johnathon Kinzer

Donna Simpson was very helpful in assisting me with what I needed & what I felt was best for me. I can call her with what ever questions I need concerning my insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Libby Yozamp

Donna has been wonderful in providing guidance with the insurance process. She is quick to respond when assistance is needed and extremely helpful in all areas.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Stephanie Dunbar

All I can really say is WOW! I am so lucky that I just happened across the phone number for Donna Simpson, Licensed representative for Health Plans of NC an authorized agency for Blue Cross Blue Shield of NC. She was and is the most wonderful person I have ever dealt with in the insurance industry. My son contracted covid and he was also losing his state paid insurance 70’some days into his battle with this horrible “thing.” I was desperate just to find affordable insurance for him to start in January. Well she’s an angel, and I’ll never forget her. She knew her stuff and knew exactly the best way and plan for him that was completely affordable for our situation. Wonderful, wonderful woman and experience. He was released 5 days before Christmas, after 85 days in the hospital and is completely healthy and doing great. Almost NO physical therapy was needed. Thank you Donna for your kindness and knowledgeable help you gave me. 😘🙏😇

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2022 • Mil Kornegay

I was absolutely honored to have Donna Simpson as the representative that assisted me with my healthcare plan . Donna was very knowledgeable, patient and professional. If all representatives are on target like her the company will continue to be a championship team.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 03, 2022 • Moe Elkhouly

Donna was the best help I can get. She really knows what she’s doing. Without her I wouldn’t have been able to find an affordable healthcare. Thank you so much, I really appreciate your help.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Gary Fox

Donna was very professional Made it very easy I am very happy

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Marshall Hartness

This was a great experience and Donna Simpson helped me immensely! She answered all the questions I had and guided me through the process very easily and helped me get enrolled. Would highly recommend anyone to them!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Darnell Edwards

Donna Simpson is an excellent professional and an awesome woman of God. When obtaining healthcare for the upcoming fiscal year, she was very proficient and professional. Not only did she walk me through the process, but she was very responsive. Lastly, I felt the need to share some personal challenges with her and she was very excited to provide words of encouragement coupled with an optimistic outlook! In our current world, we need more wonderful people, like Mrs. Simpson who are caring and joyful!! Thank You Mrs. Simpson!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Angela Haney

Donna Simpson did an awesome job. She was very competent and new her job. She was very helpful. I would highly recommend Donna to friends and family.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 30, 2021 • Darnell Edwards

Donna Simpson is an excellent professional and an awesome woman of God. When obtaining healthcare for the upcoming fiscal year, she was very proficient and professional. Not only did she walk me through the process, but she was very responsive. Lastly, I felt the need to share some personal challenges with her and she was very excited to provide words of encouragement coupled with an optimistic outlook! In our current world, we need more wonderful people, like Mrs. Simpson who are caring and joyful!! Thank You Mrs. Simpson!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Amberleigh Bowers

Donna Simpson was the most helpful individual I’ve ever dealt with when trying to handle insurance. When I needed information regarding my policy, she had the answers and was able to send me a temporary policy card just for my own peace of mind.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Zakiyyah Stewart

I have worked with Donna for years. She has always been there for me during this crazy life I live. She has helped me many times to adjust my healthcare plan to fit my lifestyle. You want Donna as a me ever on your healthcare team.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • J Konkol

Donna Simpson took a complicated situation, boiled it down to make sense and fit me into a plan that works. I would trust her with my whole family and will recommend her to anyone needing healthcare guidance.

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Forrest Pettay

Donna Simpson did a wonderful job placing me with a plan that best fit me. She was very professional and clear on what that policy consisted of. I now have coverage at a great price.

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 10, 2021 • Stacy Thompson

Donna goes above and beyond to make sure her clients get what they need

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • Donna Clendenin

My agent Donna Simpson was very caring and helpful helping me choose a plan that id best for my needs and value. She was a joy to work with.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Aaron Roper

Had the pleasure of working with Donna Simpson to obtain health care coverage. She was a pleasure to work with and I got extra benefits dealing with her because she has a great sense of humor and had me laughing a lot.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Mahogany Perry

I spoke with Donna Simpson she was really nice and stayed on the phone with me for an hour because i told her it was my first getting health insurance and i didn’t know which plan to pick she helped me out so much i really appreciate her !

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Melissa Frye (Missi Dawn)

I had a great experience getting my health insurance with Donna Simpson. She went above & Beyond, To Find Me A Plan That Suited My Exact Needs & For Alot Better Pricing That I Imagined. I Would Recommend Her To Anyone That Needs Health Insurance. She Absolutely The Best.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Andy Gray

Donna is awesome! I recently lost my health insurance when I left my last employer. Donna helped walk me through the available plans and select the best one for my situation. As you might imagine, I had a lot of questions. Donna was able to answer my questions and helped me feel comfortable with the insurance plan I selected. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Angela Mccorkle

My representative Donna Simpson was absolutely amazing!!! She answered all my questions and helped me every step of the way.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Johnathon Kinzer

Donna Simpson was very helpful in assisting me with what I needed & what I felt was best for me. I can call her with what ever questions I need concerning my insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Susan Daniel

Donna Simpson was very professional and took lots of time to make sure I got the right plan.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sharon Stanley

Donna Simpson really knows about health insurance and helping you to meet your insurance needs. She was very helpful in finding the right plan for our needs. She was kind, courteous and very professional.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2019 • Chris Gray

Donna helped me tremendously and found a plan that was perfect for what I need. Phenomenal customer service!

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar