Call Now!
Licensed Since 2001

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (74 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 28, 2022 • Dan Brower

I was very fortunate to have Freda assist me with Health Insurance. She was very well informed from years of experience and extremely patient and helpful. She did research when needed and spent all the time necessary to help me make informed decisions. She was always prompt in responding and very professional. I will always use Freda for assisting me in my healthcare decisions in the future if possible.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 27, 2022 • Balaji Kannaiyan

Freda has been amazing. She went all family situation and suggested the right and affordable plans for us. Her commitment to do the best for the customer is so unique, I am recommending Freda to all my friends. Thanks Freda for helping our family.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 07, 2022 • Darryl Lee

Her name is Freda Trimarchi. This being the first time doing this made me a bit apprehensive. But she was great. She was knowledgeable, professional, and very patient.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 31, 2022 • Shana Goforth

Freda helped me so much! I had no idea what I was doing or what my options would be and now I have the perfect insurance for myself and feel so relieved. Thank you so much for the help!

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 31, 2022 • Maya Goforth

Freda has been phenomenal and was able to educate me while also saving me time and money! I cannot stress enough how much I appreciate her help!

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 25, 2022 • Rafael Villegas

Freda Trimarchi Was very helpful she was very patient with me was over 1 hour phone call and answered all my ?s I’m glad she was the one that helped me get health insurance because I was really getting overwhelmed with so many calls. Thanks Freda Trimarchi.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 01, 2022 • Greg Brusberg

Freda has assisted me on various insurance plans for me and my family for the past 5 years. Service is excellent and I recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2022 • Madeline Miconi

Freda Trimarchi is extremely knowledgeable about health and dental plans. She helped us pick the ones that were best for our needs. I highly recommend her!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 31, 2022 • Sandy

Freda was very helpful and so nice ! I really appreciate everything she does to help her customers and help them understand everything and if they ever need anything she is so nice by always being there for you to help you in anyway. I really recommend Freda to everyone and I wish everyone was as great as she is, it would be so nice if everyone was like Freda.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Merrion Bryant

MS Freda Trimarchi was very helpful with helping me to find the right healthcare insurance just right for me. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to help you with your healthcare needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Nicholas Stamey

Freda was extremely helpful and professional. She gave me all the information i needed in terms I could actually understand. 5 stars!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Sherry Lively

So helpful, explained it to make sense of all the info we were being bombarded with everyday. Fredia was a pleasure

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Toni Stephen

Amazing, I never knew I could benefit so much from this. Ms Freda is 😃 great;)

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Jasiel Rodriguez

She is the best to help you with guidance to your health insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 31, 2021 • Jordan Elliot

Freda Trimarchi has been a blessing, thank you for being honest (when others just wanted me to pay more for the same thing) and making this so easy! I can really tell you enjoy your job!! -Lauren

★★★★★ 4 • Dec 31, 2021 • Test Everwell

Freda Trimarchi did an great job in explaining how well the plan would work and the benefits that would be a great change in what I currently had. Her work allowed me to make a better decision.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Debbie Morton-Cannon

Freda Trimarchi is my agent and she was very professional and dedicated to offer me the plan that would best serve my needs. I do highly recommend her if you are looking for an agent who truly cares for your needs. She will spend the necessary time and will have you completely understanding what you are getting. Thanks Freda for helping me.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Margaret Harrington

Freda was so helpful. We had to get new insurance as we were relocating to NC and she took the time to look up a special doctor and really listen to our needs to help us select the right plan. Excellent customer service!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Matthew Phillips

Great experience very friendly, polite and great at doing her job thanks again Freda.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Brandon Whitby

Freda Trimarchi handled my request with so much care and professionalism. She was able to answer all my question and explained everything is detail. It was a pleasure having her help!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Crystal Morris

Freda Trimarchi was very helpful and professional. She guided me right to a plan that worked for me and my family.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Mack Hicks

Freda has been helping us with our insurance needs for years. She’s the best. I am so thankful for her help. Mack Hicks.

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Jennifer Cahua Jimenez

Freda Trimarchi was VERY helpful the entire time! She made kept it professional yet held a warm hearted conversation the entire time as if we known each other for years. I’d recommend her to anyone !

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Charles Goldstein

Freda knew everything about what plan would be the best for our daughter! Highly recommended and professional!!

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 10, 2021 • Briana Luciano

Freda was professional quick and very knowledgeable. Getting the right insurance was very important to me due to a lot of reasons. Freda helped to ease my mind by listening to me and then providing options geared towards me. Great customer service!

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • Dororhy Feren

Freda does her level BEST to make sure all details are addressed and all items healthcare related are in order. Patience is her virtue. I’m very pleased with her assistance on every level.

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • Tracy Brim

Thank you so much Freda Trimarchi I really do appreciate all your help and for being so kind!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Contina Warren

Freda has always took the time out of her busy schedule to make sure I have the best plan for me.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • John Johnson the III

The person that Helped me with my case was Freda, she was incredibly helpful and patient with me. I could not have asked for a better person to help me out. She kindly reminded me of anything that needed to be done if I forgot and explained everything. 10/10

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Ruth Rodriguez

Thank you so much Freda. You’ve been helping me for so long way before my move to Charlotte and you’ve made getting insurance easy and understandable for me as a first timer in the insurance world. Highly recommend Freda Trimarchi as your agent. She’s always willing to answer your questions and will always be there for you every step of the way. Thank you so much!!!!! – Ruth Gray

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Katherine Crowder

Fredia was extremely helpful getting my BCBS plan and has done an excellent job keeping me informed with all the current changes and making sure I have the policy that works for me.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Mark Saba

Freda Trimarchi was responsive and informative. Thank you so much for being helpful.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Charsanda Gallmon

Freda is the best she has been helpful in finding affordable insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • TieGi Williams

Freda Provided excellent customer service skills. Freda explained everything amazing. Freda T. Is the best very patient and explained everything greatly. Thanks a billion Freda. We need more people like you.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Michael Prince

Freda is always so kind & helpful with getting our health insurance squared away every year. She makes the insurance process easy & stress free.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Malea Dalton

Freda Trimarchi is the best. She has helped me tremendously finding the right plan for me and notifies me of any changes. She is wonderful to work with.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Lisa Snuggs

I’ve been working with Freda for more than a year and have always found her extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Her understanding of insurance is impressive and she puts it to use for the benefit of her clients. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking health insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Stefan Dokic

Freda Trimarchi was super helpful and extremely responsive. We talked for two hours because I didn’t understand everything, but she broke it down and even replied on email and text after hours after 7pm. Very friendly ad super nice! Recommend for sure

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 10, 2021 • Bruce Burris

Freda Trimarchi Is by far the best in explaining and putting together coverages for anyone needing help with their Medicare insurances….would definitely refer anyone to her for assistance….

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 10, 2021 • Faitin Brown

Freda Trimarchi is such a caring person she took her time explaining to me everything about how insurance works and she made it very easy for me when I was really confused and stressed out about it. She is very professional and take care of everything in timely manner I definitely recommend her to everyone

★★★★★ 4 • Mar 10, 2021 • Raysa Genao

Freda Trimachi,one of the customer’s services was very professional and responsible with me, at the time when I was getting my Healthcare plan.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2021 • Brian James

Freda’s the BEST!! Did everything possible to make sure I received the best plan for myself as an individual retiree. I recommend Freda to everyone looking for the best plan for their needs. Remember, you CAN’T beat CLASS!!! She’s in a class all by herself.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Debbie Haddad

Freda Trimarchi was professional and very helpful.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Rich Lytle

I highly recommend Freda. She is very knowledgeable and takes time to find the right plans to fit your individual needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Tammy Perez

Freda Trimarchi is the best customer service representative. She is so helpful and explains everything. She continues to be more helpful always consistent.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Bonnie Martin

Highly recommend! Freda takes the time to understand what your insurance needs are so she can be the most helpful in searching for the best policy that meets our needs. Very good experience!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • The Odyssey Within

I just want to say that Freda Trimarchi was a great help with helping me find a plan that fits my situation and needs. I highly recommend her as a representative to speak to. Thanks again!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Joe Jones

Freda Trimarchi made what seemed, to me, to be a daunting experience a pretty easy one. Freda was professional, but friendly, listened to what I wanted and explained what she could provide, at a cost that suited me.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Bino

Freda is a great help! Has helped my mother, my gf, and now me!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Chris Thorne

Awesome service. Once again, 3 years in a row now, Ms. Freda has been a rockstar in customer service by explaining all the complicated stuff that is insurance. She is so knowledgeable, personable, informative and engaging that I look forward to talking with her every year! Love 💘

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Gene Bridgeman

Freda was extremely helpful with the application process. She has a very pleasant disposition and is very knowledgeable about all the different health plans. She answered all my questions in a very understandable and patient way. I highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Drum Red

Freda has helped me with insurance for a few years. She’s excellent at her job, knowledgeable, personable, responsive and attuned to my best interests as I’m sure she is with all clients. I appreciate her help.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jeannie Simmons

Freda was so helpful in finding the right health insurance for me! Very professional and responsive!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Anne Peterson

Freda Trimarchi was my BCBS NC insurance rep and she did an excellent job navigating me through all my Medicare options. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Oh, and we had a nice chat also. I have had NC BCBS for some time and I have always had a good experience with them. Professional, responsive and courteous.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Anissa Norman

Freda Trimarchi is a great agent very helpful and professional !

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jennie Henderson

Freda was awesome in explaining the process and in getting us enrolled.

★★★★★ 4 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kelly Howard

Freda Trimarchi Was wonderful! She was very helpful & we look forward to working with her in the future.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • S W4388

I highly recommend Freda Trimarchi if you are looking for health insurance. Freda takes the time to listen to your needs and situation and puts you in the best plan possible for you. She is very knowledgeable and shares her time and expertise in a way that takes the stress out of health insurance. Thank you Freda!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Pete Flowe

I just got insurance using Health Plans of NC and that was the easiest and best process there could be. A friend recommended them and gave me Freda Trimarchi’s contact information and I couldn’t be happier that they did. Freda was beyond helpful and she walked me through every step help find a plan that was right for me. She gave me information I had no idea about. I will most definitely be passing Freda’s contact information on to friends and family. She knows her stuff and is quick to respond, be it through email, text or phone call you will definitely hear back from her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jasmine Alvarez

Freda Trimarchi is absolutely wonderful. She called me back several times approaching the enrollment date to ensure that I got coverage, which was super helpful because I have so much going on that it kept slipping my mind. Freda is dedicated and passionate and it shows. She helped my entire family to get covered and for that I am very grateful.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Debbie Minneman

Freda Trimarchi has been amazing. She is professional, personable and knowledgeable. I have a complicated insurance situation and she found the perfect plans for me. She is truly an expert and well versed in all the ins and outs of insurance and the specific plans. She was incredibly responsive and always responded immediately to all my questions whether it be a weekend or the night before Thanksgiving. She put me at ease and has truly has made this confusing and anxiety producing process easy.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • William Albert

Freda has been great. I’ve had to go to her multiple times for help and she’s always been there. Fast, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Matt B

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Freda Trimarchi for my health insurance needs for the last several years. She is someone I can count on and makes the entire process so much easier! She has always been responsive to my calls and emails. She listens to my needs and throughly explains all of my options. I do not feel pressured or like I’m being “Sold” on something I do not need. She is knowledgeable and professional. I’ve referred her to friends and family and they are just as pleased as I am. Thank You for all that you’ve done over the last several years. You’ve truly been a lifesaver.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Mark Vanhoy

Freda Trimarchi is an extremely thorough and knowledgeable agent. Will be recommending her to all of my associates. Best insurance plan experience ever.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Tich Ng

I had the pleasure of working with Freda. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She called me back immediately when I reached out. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner and helped guide me thru the process. If you ever have any questions about your health insurance or what plans is best for you, she is the person to go too!! I appreciate everything she helped me with and is very grateful to have met her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Scott Yarbrough

Freda Trimarchi, did a fantastic job helping me maneuver the market place and pick the best plan for me and my family.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Vasav Patel

Fantastic company, much better experience as compared to the one offered by my previous employer’s health plans. Our agent, Freda is a thoroughly knowledgeable and a very helpful one at that. Keep up the good work guys.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Kaitlin Pizzuti

Freda is the best!(She won’t admit it but she is) She has been helping me for years and I appreciate her so much and recommend her help to anyone. Thank you Freda! : )

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Kimberly Pettigrew

Having to get individual/family coverage after having group/employer insurance for years was overwhelming to me. Having to deal with the marketplace and the number of agents calling was frustrating to say the least especially knowing the coverage I needed. Talking to Freda Trimarchi w/ BCBS was a breath of fresh air during this experience. She really put me at ease and took the time to explain and answer every question I had. She followed up with me and also triple checked to make sure I didn’t go back and change my mind and that I was completely comfortable with my coverage. I appreciate all of her help and I am so glad I have the opportunity to work with Freda in the future.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Debbie Evenchik

I have been working through our new health insurance coverage with our new agent, Freda Trimarchi with BCBS. Freda is wonderful; very diligent, very detail oriented, and was as concerned that we have the right health insurance as we were. We so appreciate that we found her!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Rob Martin

I had get my own healthcare coverage for myself and spouse for the the first time after 37 yr on the job, where I got it thru my employer. Freda at BCBS was incredibly helpful in explaining how it worked and all the options we had. Happy so far.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2018 • Laurie Koster

Working with Freda was the best experience we’ve ever had with any insurance representative. She was very informative, helpful and a joy to work with. We would highly recommend her services to anyone.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2018 • Gene Bridgeman

Freda was extremely helpful in the healthcare application process. She is very knowledgable and explains the various plans very well. I highly recommend her services.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Elyse Roseman

I had a great experience registering for the healthcare marketplace with Freda! She was so patient and had answers for all my questions! I was dreading trying to register, but she helped through the whole enrollment! Thank you!

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar