Call Now!
Licensed Since 2009

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (20 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Randy Segundo

Want to thank jill Goodman for a great customer service

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 07, 2021 • Annette Watson

Jill Goodman was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable and took me through step by step through the process of obtaining health insurance. She is well appreciated.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Heather Gordon

I had the best experience with bcbs as my insurance company. My rep Jill Goodman has worked with me the past two years to find the lowest price she goes above and beyond to help you. Thanks so much Jill

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Susan Devoe

Jill Goodman is the best!!! She helped me finish my application and I was so thankful!! She was fun to talk to and made the process so much easier!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jennifer Gibson

I had a wonderful experience obtaining insurance with BCBSNC. Jill Goodman Assisted me in finding the best plan for my needs. She answered all of my questions in a timely and efficient manner. She even sent me thoughtful reminders to make sure I met all of my deadlines!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jason Miller

Jill Goodman was an excellent resource and guide through this process. She was accessible, knowledgeable, and attentive. I have already recommended people to her and to BCBS for health insurance of the highest quality.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Todd Rice

Jill Goodman done a very good job at explaining everything, very pleasant.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lori Barker

Jill Goodman was phenomenal, she was very eager to help me despite how many times we played phone tag. Accessing her info was easily found and easy to follow. She even completed my application over the phone. I will be referring her to many!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Doug Hicks

Jill has helped me for the last 3 years. Much easier than trying to use the BCBS website. She gets the job done fast and accurate.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • William Barber

Jill Goodman has helped me for the last two years to select my health care coverage. Professional and responsive are ways to describe her performance. What used to take me hours navigating the health care marketplace, took only minutes with the Jill’s help and advise. Thank you, Jill!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kathy North

This review is for Jill Goodman. What a gem! I was so lucky to find her last year when struggling to decide on insurance for my family. She worked out a wonderful plan that served them well. She again helped untangle insurance problems this year and helped find my daughter a good, affordable plan. My husband, not so much since our income had gone up, but that was not her fault–just the fault of the insurance companies! But I do now have an incentive to retire full time!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Shawn Whitson

Jill Goodman quickly supported us in finding good coverage for me in an incredibly short time spent on the phone. My wife has been going through other market places for over a month looking for coverage for me. She has medicare and an advantage plan starting soon. I am not yet 65.. All the Other plans have no doctors in the area that would take those offered insurances. We decided to try BlueCross Blue Shield of North Carolina. We had looked into BCBS coverage in AL and were not successful when my we lost employer insurance in March and went on to COBRA. Ms. Goodman found me excellent coverage, with lots of in network doctors and affordable. When i turn 65 i will contact Ms. Goodman for my medicare advantage or GAP plan!!! Not only was Ms Goodman helpful, sincere and understanding (finding insurance is very stressful) she also has a wonderful sense of Humor. She is some one will continue to trust. She is our health insurance agent!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lula Elliotte

Jill Goodman is the best ❤️❤️ . She worked hard for me trying to get me the best health insurance policy that met my health need and affordable.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Grace Pawlak

Jill Goodman is very knowledgeable, professional, very kind and easy to talk. She was able to answer my questions and help me to select the best plan for my situation. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Jill.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kodi Bear

Jill Goodman was the agent that I was working with for the past several years. She is very knowledgeable and able to help working through any decisions. She was able to track down any issues and resolve as needed. Thank you Jill for your dedication and hard work.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jon Hinrichs

I’m very thankful for the help Jill gives me every year! She makes the whole process very simple.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kristen Robbins

Jill Goodman is great at what she does! She’s informative, helpful, and explains everything down to the last detail! She also had a very friendly disposition over the phone! I would recommend her!

★★★★★ 3 • Feb 07, 2021 • Mel Vern

Jill is very professional and answered all my questions fully in regard to health care coverage. I am very satisfied with the help she provided in setting up my healthcare with Blue Cross for the year. I reccomend her highly!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Elizabeth Hancock

I have been working with Jill for 2 years now for my healthcare insurance needs. She is extremely knowledgeable about insurance coverage and very helpful in explaining plans so that I can pick the plan that best suits my needs. I definitely recommend Jill to anyone seeking a new healthcare plan. She will not disappoint!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Julie Miller Clark

Jill Goodman is my agent with BCBSNC. She’s very knowledgeable & patient when it comes to helping me find the best plan to fit my needs. I recommend her every chance I can.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar