Licensed Since2009

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 30, 2022 • Lisa

Jill is awesome to work with. She responds quickly, and has such a pleasant personalityl Love working with her

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 30, 2022 • Carissa Clute

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Randy Segundo

Want to thank jill Goodman for a great customer service

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 07, 2021 • Annette Watson

Jill Goodman was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable and took me through step by step through the process of obtaining health insurance. She is well appreciated.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Heather Gordon

I had the best experience with bcbs as my insurance company. My rep Jill Goodman has worked with me the past two years to find the lowest price she goes above and beyond to help you. Thanks so much Jill

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Doug Hicks

Jill has helped me for the last 3 years. Much easier than trying to use the BCBS website. She gets the job done fast and accurate.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lori Barker

Jill Goodman was phenomenal, she was very eager to help me despite how many times we played phone tag. Accessing her info was easily found and easy to follow. She even completed my application over the phone. I will be referring her to many!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Todd Rice

Jill Goodman done a very good job at explaining everything, very pleasant.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jason Miller

Jill Goodman was an excellent resource and guide through this process. She was accessible, knowledgeable, and attentive. I have already recommended people to her and to BCBS for health insurance of the highest quality.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jennifer Gibson

I had a wonderful experience obtaining insurance with BCBSNC. Jill Goodman Assisted me in finding the best plan for my needs. She answered all of my questions in a timely and efficient manner. She even sent me thoughtful reminders to make sure I met all of my deadlines!

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.