Licensed Since2006

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 08, 2021 • Michelle Briggs

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 30, 2021 • Laure Connelly

Kelli was very accommodating in scheduling our conversations. She was able to give me all the info needed and made the complicated Medicare supplement insurance application quick and easy!!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Luke Cupcha

Kelli Tremblay did an excellent job helping my parents secure a great health care policy! They loved how she worked so hard to insure them the very best deal and they are very, very pleased!!!! Thank you Kelli for helping them!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Melvin Jenkins

Kelli Tremblay, is very professional and customer service skills is excellent. She is the best agent I've dealt with my whole time dealing with health insurance

★★★★★ 5 • Sep 22, 2021 • Erica Childs

Kelli Tremblay was phenomenal with her responsiveness when it came to helping my daughter and I. Not only was she able to assist with finding the best options for me, but when I began to have difficulties with the enrollment platform, she stepped in immediately to assist. I will definitely continue to recommend her services to anyone whom I come in contact with that needs assistance with insurance. Thank you Kelli!

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Tangi Teague

Kelli help take the guesswork out of choosing a policy that would fit my family's needs and simplified the process. Thank you Kelli!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • HH Anders

Excellent service and information from Kelli Tremblay. Kelli helped me select the best healthcare insurance plan to fit my needs and budget. She was patient, answered all of my questions and emails promptly. Thank you Kelli for all that you do!

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 16, 2021 • Dawn Thorngren

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 13, 2021 • Harriet Todd

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Solomon Huffman

Kelli Tremblay did an outstanding job helping me with my questions and needs. Thanks so much!

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.