Call Now!
Licensed Since 1999

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (53 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 27, 2022 • Larry Bramble

I cannot thank Laura Taylor enough for her assistance … our discussions were awesome, her responses were incredibly thorough and spot-on, and her emails were so quick and she provided all the information I needed. (Google – can you give more than 5 stars??)

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • David Mingia

My customer service Laura Taylor not only helped me pick helped me pick right program she sent me a car electronically!! Service service 🙂

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Jackie Adkins

Laura Taylor was a joy to work with. She provided the Information I requested quickly and in turn assisted me with my choices for Medicare Part B and Part D. I highly recommend Laura Taylor if you are looking for some help concerning the ins and outs with Medicare.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • William Willigerod

Laura Taylor was so helpful in assisting us in finding insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Arnold Sharpe

My experience with Laura Taylor was excellent. She is very professional and very very helpful for my insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Cher Limpach

Laura Taylor was wonderful to work with as I have navigated from employee health care coverage to Medicare. She was very knowledgeable and had great advise on which plans and supplements would be the best for my specific situation. I highly recommend working with her!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Audrey Adkiins

If you are confused as to which health care plan to choose, consider talking to Laura Taylor. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about which plan may be best for you and your situation. She has experience with different companies and their plans.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Trudy Vandekar

Laura Taylor was great in helping me get insurance on the market place which was endlessly confusing to me having just moved from out of state. She knows her stuff!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Christie Lee

I was referred to Laura Taylor to help me with health insurance. Laura did more than help me , she was kind and professional . Laura answered all my questions and helped me figure out what was best for me . Thank you Laura

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Greek Voice

Laura Taylor is very kind , efficient,knowlegable BCBS representative and im very satisfied with her service. She gets things done and its always a pleasure talking to her and try to figure out the best plan for me and my family. We are so grateful! Highly reccomended!🙏

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Roger Hutchens (Gina Plowman)

Laura was a big help, she answered all my questions,she took her time with me, with her help I got my coverage o premiums, answered a few questions she had, got it all done with out any problem, she was great, thank you Laura Taylor for your help, Gina Plowman

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Madison Luxton

I had the pleasure of working with Laura Taylor. She was very freindly and knowledgable and gave me all the help I needed. She made my experience short and sweet, I would definitely recommend!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Jeff Yow

Laura is a true professional , excellant customer service .

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Holly Dale

Laura Taylor helped me with my situation from start to finish. She was so accommodating and patient with me throughout the entire process. I am so thankful for her help!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • William Hoeler

Laura was very helpful and responsive with helping us to understand the health insurance marketplace.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 10, 2022 • William Willigerod

Laura Taylor was so helpful in assisting us in finding insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 07, 2022 • Lisa Carlin

Laura Taylor helped me figure out the best plan for me and also corrected the mistakes I made in filling out the application so that I was able to get subsidy funding. She was very responsive, honest and straight forward and I have confidence in the plan that I picked. Thank you Laura Taylor.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • May C

Laura was amazing!! She helped me answering all my questions and getting was best for me!! I really apprecite her help! I will continue to use her help and refer her to family & friends!!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Kathryn Banks

Laura Taylor has done a great job of leading me through the morass of enrolling in Medicare and setting me up in a Blue Medicare Advantage Plan. She is very accessible and responsive, and patiently answered/answers my questions. I would recommend Laura as a guide when seeking health insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Susan Orr

As far as I am concerned, BCBS is Laura Taylor. All of my interactions have been with her. She has patiently handled all my questions and concerns and just done a really good job for me in a part of my life that was full of uncertainty and change.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Roddy Crenshaw

Laura Taylor of BCBSNC has been my agent for several years and has guided my family through ACA insurance and now has helped us with choosing the right Medicare Plans. She has had to deal with numerous questions from us and has always responded with patience and each time provided us with quality and correct information for our needs. I would recommend her to anyone desiring a quality health insurance agent.

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • Barbara Westin

Laura Taylor was exceedingly helpful as I navigated moving to a new state!

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Kimberly Scott

Laura Taylor, was very helpful in my experience with finding me an affordable health plan. Thank you.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Tonja Carter (Moma Tee)

I have recently experienced a shift in my household income, and it will shift again within the next month. This shift made me lose my insurance coverage that I’ve had for 20 years. The new guidelines enacted for the Marketplace left me with many questions, and Laura Taylor swooped right in to help me navigate the waters. I was ecstatic to discover I qualified for a subsidy, and signed up for my new policy immediately. Such a great feeling having insurance again!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Alexis Moffett

Laura Taylor was incredibly helpful in finding me a health insurance that fit my needs! Very quick to respond and was happy to answer all my questions!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Mary Mackey

My BCBS agent Laura Taylor. Laura explained the plans, no pressure. Very knowledgeable. Signed me up I didn’t need to do anything. Great representative.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Toni Kirkland

So helpful and answered all my questions. Very professional and always responded to my request in a very timely manner. Such a please to work with someone who seems very eager to help and so cheerful. I knew she was very knowledgeable the first time I spoke with her. Would definitely recommend Laura Taylor to anyone needing insurance services.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Patricia Godfrey

I found Laura Taylor to be very helpful. I got the information I needed very quickly and I also did not find her to be annoying as other agents that were pretty much harassing me hang up calls and never leaving me a message

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Julie Richards

I had a great experience working with Laura for the second year in a row. She is down to earth and super knowledgeable about all the health care options. We couldn’t have done this with out her help. I highly recommend her!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • James Epstein

This review is for Laura Taylor, she has taken care of my insurance needs for several years now. Laura is excellent, she has listened to my needs and responded quickly every time I have contacted her! I recommend her without reservation!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Ann Latimer

Laura Taylor was very helpful and quick to reply. She explained things and helped me figure out what I needed. Thanks!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kalli Wade

Working with Laura Taylor made this the easiest experience possible. She was very personable, responded promptly to my many questions and made herself available to chat often!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Yasmin Grady

Ms. Laura Taylor is an amazing agent

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Emily Miller

Laura Taylor is great! She responds really quick and knows what is best for me and my family. I highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jarrette Brathwaite

Had trouble signing up through their website, but Laura was great in assisting, explaining plan costs and differences, and getting everything done. She made all the difference.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Deborah Frye

Laura Taylor has been my agent for a couple of years and I am grateful for her and all the help she gives me.She answers all my questions within a day and explains everything.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Margie Boughton

Thank you Laura Taylor

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Monica O. Murrill

I would like to thank Laura for being prompted, thorough, professional, knowledgeable, patient, and returning my calls in a timely manner. She assisted me with choosing the best health plan that was affordable and that met my needs. I would refer her to anyone!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Shahion Mahabeer

Laura Taylor is the agent you want to take care of your health insurance needs! Very informative, personable and available. It was a year between my initial consult and my actual submission of a policy and it was like we just spoke the day before. Highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lori Heinz

Laura Taylor is extraordinarily knowledgeable in all aspects of the health insurance field! She gave my husband expert advise with Medicare, guided me & my daughter with our individual plans and was available Day and Night! She’s very patient and thorough. She’s been in the business for years and has trained many other agents! I recommend her highly to One and All!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Hannah Miller

Laura Taylor made signing up for my insurance plan a breeze! She took the time to answer all my questions, she was thorough, and helped recommend the best plan for me. 10/10 recommend if you need assistance!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Dino Nixon

Laura Taylor , my agent always does such a wonderful job with my Health Care . She always walks us thru our options and guides us to get the most for our money, she is such a professional and knows her product. I highly recommend her to all my friends , she’s just wonderful

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Brandy Lucas

Laura was so helpful with helping us get insured! She was very knowledgeable and put us with the perfect plan!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Pat Hopkins

I have worked with Laura for several years. I admire her knowledge and responsiveness, and especially her recommendations that have my best interests at heart.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Bob Miller

Laura was, and still is, a pleasure to work with. A definite asset to the Insurance business.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Petra Weiser

I can’t say enough about Laura Taylor. She is great!!! I don’t tend to leave many reviews, but when I receive great service, it deserves to be mentioned. Laura is super responsive and very compassionate about her business and her clients. When is the last time you could make that statement about people in the health insurance industry? She held my hand through the entire process and I would recommend her to anyone looking for healthcare solutions.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Martin Merholz

Laura Taylor was excellent. She helped us find the right plan for us. She was professional and pleasant. She was knowlegeable and patient with all my many questions.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Robert Smith

Laura helped me pick out the best plan and took her time explaining everything to me. She was very responsive and helpful.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Elisha Lowe

Laura was super helpful in helping us find coverage that worked best for our family.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Norma Whitfield

I found Laura Taylor to be a most pleasant and knowledgeable person. She represents BCBS extremely well. And she is patient!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Hye Rahlan

I am grateful for the nice service I received from Laura. She was very kind and understanding and knew exactly what I need help with. Thank you and I am looking forward to the many years.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2018 • Yung Red

Laura was very helpful and the health insurance is affordable and I hope to enjoy the benefits of my new health insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2014 • Rod Hudgens

LAURA TAYLOR WAS MOST HELPFUL AND RESPONSIVE TO MY HEALTH CARE REQUIREMENTS

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar