Licensed Since1999

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 13, 2022 • Barbie Peterson

Laura Taylor she help me a lot on getting me health insurance that I really need that this time she is one of the sweetest lady that I could meet I would tell people about her and she can help them as she helped me out thank you so much

★★★★★ 5 • May 31, 2022 • Kathleen Snyder

Laura was very responsive to my inquiry and her advice helped me choose a health plan that fit my needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 27, 2022 • Larry Bramble

I cannot thank Laura Taylor enough for her assistance … our discussions were awesome, her responses were incredibly thorough and spot-on, and her emails were so quick and she provided all the information I needed. (Google - can you give more than 5 stars??)

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • David Mingia

My customer service Laura Taylor not only helped me pick helped me pick right program she sent me a car electronically!! Service service :)

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Jackie Adkins

Laura Taylor was a joy to work with. She provided the Information I requested quickly and in turn assisted me with my choices for Medicare Part B and Part D. I highly recommend Laura Taylor if you are looking for some help concerning the ins and outs with Medicare.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • William Willigerod

Laura Taylor was so helpful in assisting us in finding insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Arnold Sharpe

My experience with Laura Taylor was excellent. She is very professional and very very helpful for my insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Cher Limpach

Laura Taylor was wonderful to work with as I have navigated from employee health care coverage to Medicare. She was very knowledgeable and had great advise on which plans and supplements would be the best for my specific situation. I highly recommend working with her!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Audrey Adkiins

If you are confused as to which health care plan to choose, consider talking to Laura Taylor. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about which plan may be best for you and your situation. She has experience with different companies and their plans.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 19, 2022 • Susan Sharpe

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.