Licensed Since2007

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • May 11, 2022 • Indra Tobio

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 14, 2022 • Renee Wood

Working with Nancy for my insurance needs has been an excellent experience. Nancy is very professional, knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients, effortlessly answering all my questions. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the best possible policy perfect for my needs. I highly recommend Nancy Miclat to anyone who wants a stress free, easy and painless experience. If you are looking for insurance, look no further.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 29, 2022 • Don Hovis

Nancy Miclat was wonderful to work with. Answered every question. Felt extremely comfortable with the process. She is very responsive and have 100% trust in her abilities to help our family secure the right type of insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 24, 2022 • Chelle Wiles

Nancy Miclat was so helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you so much!!

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 15, 2022 • Marcus Rivera

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2022 • Marcie Leary

Nancy Mickat was such a great help. She was knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend her if you’re looking for assistance with any health insurance concerns.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 14, 2022 • Kenneth Mcdonald

Nancy Miclat was awesome, I work out in the field in very remote areas, Nancy was a tremendous help in getting me a policy, could not have done it without her. Can't say enough, Thanks

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • KT Thomas

Nancy Miclat is an absolute life-saver!! Seriously, I don’t know how I’d be a fully functioning adult without her. She answers all the questions I have about all the things I never learned in school - how to apply for health insurance, what health insurance is, how to prepare for my taxes, what taxes are, etc. She helped me get the best plan, communicates clearly and immediately, has seemingly limitless patience, and is just the most pleasant person to talk with. If you live in NC and need an agent, or just some help getting insurance, call Nancy!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Marx Wallso

My experience was truly wonderous! Nancy Miclat showed extraordinary kindness and such a graceful willingness to find a plan that was suitable for my circumstances. She was extremely patient an attentive to my concerns, while explaining each detail with great care and comprehension, which conceived inside of me an assurance that left me hopeful and relieved! I recommend this much needed service to everyone!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Terry Reaves

Nancy Miclat is very knowledgeable and will definitely make sure to find the right plan that will suit whatever needs you have.

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.