Call Now!
Licensed Since 2013

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (75 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 21, 2022 • Nany Thompson

Tara O’Neill was efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her!

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 07, 2022 • Lori Gowen

Tara is the best! She is quick to respond and very efficient. I have received help from her on different occasions with insurance needs. She has always provided excellent service.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 07, 2022 • Connie Boyd

I’m truly grateful for the services of Tara O’Neill. She is a person that truly cares about others. She help me at the right time and even emailed my information so that I can get my prescription that I need because of my health issues. Thank you so very much for your help.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 17, 2022 • Verna Leardo

Tara ONeill is my agent and she was extremely helpful and meticulous in her search for my best options! Very caring and I highly recommend!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Michael Nester

Had a great experience! Tara O’Neill walked me through the different options and helped me select the plan that was right for me. Thanks!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 08, 2022 • WesX Productions

Tara O’Neill is awesome. She made the hassle of setting up new health insurance easy. Highly recommend!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 31, 2022 • Lakesha Beatty

Tara O’Neill is very kind and knowledgeable. She listens to my family needs and helped us to get the best plan possible. Tara answered our questions, assisted with providers information, and thoroughly explained the plans. She kept us updated and maintained contact. She’s easy to talk to and a wonderful agent to work with. Thanks Tara!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Michael Brown

Tara O’Neill was very professional, well informed and a delight to work will. She made my healthcare decisions easy to make

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 13, 2022 • Priscilla Lopez

Tara O’Neill was very professional, well informed and a delight to work will. She made my healthcare decisions easy to make.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 06, 2022 • Brian McKnight

Tara handles everything question and situation as if you are a family member. She is more than just someone who quotes plan pricing- she is truly interested in offering what’s best for you.

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • Brian Lafontaine

Tara O’Neill was great! She made the process so easy. She helped break down all of my options so I was able to make a clear choice that was best for me. She turned an overwhelming situation into something simple and easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone needing help with insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • Pressly Snyder

Tara is very professional and responsive. She offers exceptional service and helped me navigate any and all of my health insurance questions and concerns.

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • John Duda

I have been working with Tara O’Neill as my agent. She has rapidly answered all of my questions and helped me chose the best plan for my family. She is easy to communicate with and responds rapidly. She is knowledgeable about her insurance products and has been a great resource for me. We even talked about insurance needs for the future when I need to switch to Medicare plans.

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • Jenny Swofford

I worked with Tara ONeill when looking for what healthcare plan worked better for me. She was very helpful in going over all the options. I really enjoy working with her.

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Peter Ruggiero

Had the pleasure of recently dealing with Tara ONeill for our insurance needs. Tara provided us with outstanding service and had everything completed very quickly!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • JoAnn Martin

Tara O’Neil recommended the best health insurance policy for us based on her experience. She was very friendly and helpful as well as being very well informed.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Jackie Repass

Tara O’Neill is absolutely the best!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Frank Adams

Finding Tara O’Neill for our health insurance needs was a Godsend. She made the process so easy for us. I’d highly recommend her to anyone needing health insurance – she is great!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Shawn Smith

I am so thankful we have Tara O’Neil on our side. When we transitioned to NC from the DC area for retirement, I had no idea where to start locating a good health care plan. As i worked for BCBS for 34 years, I knew what I needed to see us through until we receached 65. I stumbled upon this remarkable lady. Professional, kind, patient and places the customers needs first, we knew we hit the jackpot with her. I recommend her highly to anyone that requires assistance. She is awesome

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Obaid Khan

Tara O’Neill is the best! She works for the people. Would recommend tara to anyone!

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Paula Sargent

Tara is very knowledgeable and responsive. She has been a life-saver!

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Ashley D

Tara Oneill is amazing! She literally changed my life with the health insurance plan she was able to help me get. She guided me through every step and made it extremely easy. She’s great, I highly recommend! Thank you Tara!

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2021 • Tammy Woodel

Tara O’Neill was wonderful. She was very patient and professional. She answered any questions I had and provided me with the everything I was needing for my health insurance needs. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends, family and anyone else needing insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Henry Campbell

I contacted Tara through the organization “Health Plans of North Carolina, Blue Cross Blue Shield”. I needed help obtaining insurance after my COBRA coverage ended and before becoming eligible for Medicare. Trying to figure this out on my own was an overwhelming task … too much information! Tara in short order ascertained my needs and helped me narrow my choices down to a manageable few. She took the time to run some numbers to help me decide which choice was best for me and gave me her recommendation. All this happened on a Sunday afternoon! After making my decision I called back during the week and she walked me through the on-line application process. I was just thrilled to have her personable, professional and competent help making such a huge decision. I highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Nancy Kukol

Tara O’Neill answered all my questions directly and explained all my options plainly. I feel secure in knowing that she did her best for me and my particular needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Janice Thompson

Tara O’Neill is very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive, and I’ve greatly appreciate her assistance the past several years of dealing with the healthcare marketplace.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Alisha Anglin

Tara ONeill went above and beyond to help me get medical insurance. She went over all of the options with me and from there I was able to choose the best option for me. I would recommend her to anyone who needs health insurance

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Theresa Girault

Tara ONeill was an amazing sherpa through the entire process. She offers of herself completely. I would suggest her to anyone in need of advice.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Gary Rubin

Tara ONeill is fantastic to deal with…helpful, kind, fun, professional

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Juanita Smith

If you need help with health insurance I highly recommend Tara ONeill very knowledgeable about insurance and very willing to help you find the best plan😊

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sondra

Tara O’Neill is an awesome agent! She’s knowledgeable of various plan options and professional. Contacting her was a breeze, no extensive holding and/or dropped calls. I will be using her as my insurance agent from this point forward!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Mary Stone

Tara ONeill was super helpful in signing me up for health insurance for 2021. I would recommend her help to anyone who is trying to get marketplace insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Bill Maddrey

Tara O’Neill helped us get our health insurance through the ACA. She took the time to answer all of our questions and help us make our decisions. Highly recommended.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Madison Braswell

Tara was super knowledgeable, gave amazing advice, and so far I’m very pleased with my new healthcare coverage. It was clear that she truly cared about me as an individual and wanted to help me find the best plan for my needs and financial situation. Highly recommend this company (and specifically agent Tara O’Neill) if understanding health insurance is not your forte! If she were a realtor I would want to buy a house through her! 🙂

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Tony H

Very pleased with help from Tara O’neil who helped me secure my health coverage for 2021. Very responsive and professional + Knowledgeable on the different products and related insurance options maze. Lowered my stress level on the topic. Recommended.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Courtney Valvo

Tara was amazing, she helped navigate me through what has always been a very overwhelming process. She listened to my healthcare wants and needs, didnt pressure me to over extend myself monetarily and found the plan that worked best for me. Not only was Tara professional, she was kind and compassionate. I’m grateful to have found her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lee Tripi

Wow, what can I say other than Tara O’Neil must have written the book on excellent customer service. Tara made the process so easy. Her follow up was right on time. I couldn’t ask for better service than she provides. If you need someone to guide you through the Healthcare,com process Tara is the professional you need to call.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sarah Z

I’m giving 5 stars because of my agent, Tara. She has always been extremely helpful.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Perry Waska Finkelstein

Tara O’Neil was amazing in helping get me setup with new insurance. She is attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Tara for your insurance needs!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Dot Braz

Tara O’Neil was fantastic in helping find the right plan for me. She was professional, asked pertinent questions and displayed a real interest in what my requirements were. Something that was so daunting to me, was quickly explained and resolved.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Buck Rackley

Tara was absolutely fantastic. That was the fastest I’ve gone from being completely lost, to understanding my options about healthcare, ever.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Teresa Gray-swan

My agent is Tara O’Neill and she is excellent. She has held my hand for the past few years navigating me through understanding the marketplace health insurance and giving me her expertise on different health plans and assisting me of which was the best for me. I would recommend her highly. She is very professional and a good listener with a sense of humor.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Alicia Fusting

WOW Tara ONeill is the BEST!!!!!!!!!! She made it so easy, was incredibly informative, If it wasn’t for Tara, I would pull my hair out dealing with health insurance. A simple easy phone call, I am 100% set up and good to go for 2021!!!! She went the extra mile, made sure everything was updated in all areas, and informed me about a $400 bonus card. Seriously, this woman is like Santa Claus! Tara ONeill —-complete rockstar!!!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Robin Kimbrell

Tara is very professional and down to earth. When I recently lost my job, she was easy to work with she listened to what I needed and help me to make my decisions.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Keith Housman

Tara O’Neill is my new agent for health insurance, and I could not speak more highly about her. First off, she is well informed. If you’ve ever dealt with an insurance broker who is fuzzy on the details, who isn’t truly interested in which plan suits your personal needs, or who isn’t watching out for your best interests, then you will definitely appreciate the difference you get working with Tara. Not only is she warm, funny and personable, but she knows her stuff and is a customer advocate in helping you choose the best value plan that fits your needs. I cannot more highly recommend Tara O’Neill- If there were 7 stars as a rating, I’d pick it!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Rose R

Tara ONeill has been my agent for the past two years. She’s extremely knowledgeable and has always helped me to understand and recommend services according to the needs of my family. Regardless, my many phone calls she has always responded promptly and professionally. Our family enjoys working with her and recommend her to anyone seeking a wonderful agent.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Caroline Noble

Tara is the most wonderful insurance agent on the planet. She routinely goes above and beyond for all her clients. I have sent so many people to her for their insurance needs, and all say how knowledgeable and dependable and kind and helpful she is.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Charles Shackelord

Tara O’Neill is an exceptionally talented and thoughtful professional. She has handled all of my healthcare insurance for me, my family and numerous friends for well over a decade. I have complete trust in her knowledge and abilities to circumnavigate the byzantine world of healthcare insurance in all its complexity, and bureaucracy. She is amazing! I highly recommend her and her company to every one who needs professional guidance and service in this vital area of such great importance.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Robert Hatley

I always dread working in the Healthcare market place web site, until I found Tara O’niel. Oh my goodness! What a simple and easy process. Tara knows her stuff and is a great help getting this done without all the stress. She was able to find a plan that reduced my premium and deductible. Better coverage too! If you dread this task get up with her!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kay Redden-Gozelski

Tara is ProActive and helps with potential problems before they ever happened. She makes the whole process simple!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lauren Hall

TARA is the BEST! She takes care of everything and always very personable and fun to chat with. Highly recommend her and her services!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jim McGuire

Excellent personal service. Tara is literally a life saver! So nice to get the care and guidance. Saved me hundreds.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • DI Real Estate & Staging

Tara O’Neill has assisted me with enrolling & renewal with health insurance for the past 4 years. She does a great job of alerting me when it is time to renew each year. She is very responsive, attentive, professional, patient, kind and very knowledgeable about the various healthcare plan options. Thanks for serving me over the years, I appreciate you!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • T W

Tara ONeill is most responsible and respectful person to help people who need help. She has been helping me for more than 5 years with respect and dignity by filling out Blue-cross and Blueshild health insurance. She is not limited by time to help me and friends I referred. Thank you Ms Tara for your respectful help and services!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kevin Holdenrid

Tara was excellent. She knows a lot about health insurance. Very professional and I highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Eric Ravinowich

Tara O’Neill was very helpful. Made the process very easy.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Edna Maynor

Tara has helped me work thru all of the insurance options for the past 3 years. I hope to continue working together as I transition to my Medicare Supplement options next year. Thanks for the time and care you having given to all of my questions and concerns!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Donnie Nance

Tara was extremely helpful finding us a policy that would work for our family and where we could afford we really appreciate all her work to help us out.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Stephanie Pisces

I unreservedly recommend Tara O’Neill as a health insurance advisor. She steers me through a variety of healthcare plans every year and always gives sound advice. She’s smart, direct, and friendly. I always feel like I’m in good hands with her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Howard Snyder

Tara was extremely helpful in sorting out insurance options.She responded quickly to all questions asked.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Jeffrey Palmer

Tara is by far the most professional insurance agent I have ever dealt with, right on time with appointments questions and knowledge. I Definitely recommend, Tara!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Katherine Fleer

Tara O’Neill is terrific! She is well-informed, personal, responsive and efficient every step of the way.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Jason Barney

Tara O’Neill is a god-send in this absolutely baffling, confusing world of health insurance. Luckily, I was referred to her by a friend and she took into account all of my health needs and helped me find a plan that is affordable and covers a good % of the services I need. She is also empathetic, understanding, funny, warm, and personable. CALL TARA O’NEILL! You will not regret it !

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Paul Wilson

Tara O’Neill has been very responsive and timely with her advice and help in navigating the ACA and entering into Medicare. I recommend her services!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • K Stebbins

Excellent professional care with informed knowledge.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Tracie Turcotte

Tara was so extremely professional and always very quick to respond! I am very satisfied with my experience!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Rob Calcutta

Tara is a joy to work with. She makes this process so easy. She is very knowledgeable. She will lead you to your best option. She is the best!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Sybil Boyd

Tara was very knowledgeable, helpful & caring!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Justin Wong

Tara O’neil helped me find out the policies I needed with the right providers for short term traveling needs on a motorcycle to something more long term for when I’m back. Thank you so much for the help!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Michal Hoover

I contacted Tara O’Neill from the marketplace website while shopping for an insurance plan and I’m glad I did! She was extremely friendly and made the entire experience way simpler than I thought it was going to be. She is very knowledgeable and explained details about this plan thoroughly, and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended for anyone who is dreading the process of finding insurance. Thanks again Tara!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • April Wyche

Tara helped me find the coverage that worked for my situation, providing expert assistance and guidance in making what can often feel like an overwhelming decision. I will recommend her without hesitation to my family and friends!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Brad Rakow

Tara did a fantastic job helping us get insurance coverage to make it seamless during our move. She was such a pleasure to work with as well. I highly recommend her!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2016 • O. Alboga

Thanks to Tara O’Neil, Concise, professional, helpful and resourceful. Tara O’Neil will never let you feel lost. She helped me, my wife, and my parents to get health insurance in the past 2 years. She ready to help out at once. We were lucky to find such a person. My best wishes for a flourishing business. You are the best! Thanks Omar

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Rick Cushman

I worked with Tara O’Neil. Tara was efficient, thorough and understanding as she toured me through the multitude of insurance options. Although she didn’t chose my plan, she did offer insights that I hadn’t thought of, and I ended up with a different plan than I had originally thought would work for me. Tara answered a multitude of questions that I had, and researched the one that she didn’t immediately have an answer for. She also listened to my complaints of having to purchase insurance while maintaining a professional and nonjudgmental assistance. Five stars Tara….Thank you!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Rob Dawkins

Very appreciative of Tara O’Neill’s assistance through this whole process. She answered all my questions and also provided input on things I hadn’t considered. I highly recommend her if you are in the market for obamacare coverage.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar