Licensed Since2013

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 21, 2022 • Natdogg 007 Scott

Tara is an amazing Health insurance agent with great knowledge on how to navigate the website to explaining each plan. She takes the time to make sure you get the plan that's right for you!

★★★★★ 5 • May 24, 2022 • Jodi Kerley

Tara helped educate me on all policies that would be beneficial for my circumstances. She is an excellent communicator and has been very quick to help with all questions. She has made this process seamless for me!

★★★★★ 5 • May 17, 2022 • Liz Berretta

Tara was so helpful when I was choosing healthcare. She is very knowledgable, and took her time to help me find the best option.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 21, 2022 • Nany Thompson

Tara O’Neill was efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her!

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 07, 2022 • Lori Gowen

Tara is the best! She is quick to respond and very efficient. I have received help from her on different occasions with insurance needs. She has always provided excellent service.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 07, 2022 • Connie Boyd

I'm truly grateful for the services of Tara O'Neill. She is a person that truly cares about others. She help me at the right time and even emailed my information so that I can get my prescription that I need because of my health issues. Thank you so very much for your help.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 17, 2022 • Verna Leardo

Tara ONeill is my agent and she was extremely helpful and meticulous in her search for my best options! Very caring and I highly recommend!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 28, 2022 • Michael Nester

Had a great experience! Tara O’Neill walked me through the different options and helped me select the plan that was right for me. Thanks!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 08, 2022 • WesX Productions

Tara O’Neill is awesome. She made the hassle of setting up new health insurance easy. Highly recommend!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 31, 2022 • Lakesha Beatty

Tara O'Neill is very kind and knowledgeable. She listens to my family needs and helped us to get the best plan possible. Tara answered our questions, assisted with providers information, and thoroughly explained the plans. She kept us updated and maintained contact. She's easy to talk to and a wonderful agent to work with. Thanks Tara!

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.