Call Now!
Licensed Since 2015

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (43 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 12, 2022 • Elizabeth Wilkie

Tim Barone was so helpful with helping sign us up and informative and explain very clearly the plan we chose.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Jackie Batman

Tim Barone even though he was really busy he texted me when he would be available and was understanding that it was too late to talk on one day and agreed to talk on next day.He called next day but I missed his call and was able to get back to him later on in afternoon.Five ⭐️ 😃⭐️

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Kay Murray

Tim Barone really went out of his way to help me out and fast as the deadline was only 2 days away!! Thanks Tim I appreciate your service! God bless you! Kay

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Alicia Pendergraft

Tim Barone is the absolute best agent I have ever dealt with. He is so knowledgeable about all the plans and goes over all of it in detail and takes his time doing it.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Tetonda Portis

Mr Tim Barone was nothing short from AMAZING in helping me find the best, affordable healthcare for myself. He stayed on top of it down to the last minute of me making payments to assure that my plans would start in January. I HIGHLY recommend him. He was and is definitely a blessing❤️❤️

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • xkahn96

After having a horrible experience with the Marketplace last year putting the blame on the Insurance Company and the Insurance Company putting the blame on the Marketplace as to why it took 6 months to get a Insurance Card, Correct spelling of my name and so forth this year I chose to find a Agent. After discussing my issues and frustration to a friend I was given Tim Barone’s name and I couldn’t be more thankful. After calling him and explaining to him my issues Tim said he would be more than glad to help me when Open Enrollment began. He is a man true to his word. Within a hour my Enrollment was done, correctly. He advised me to wait 48 hours before making my initial payment. I emailed him with a question and was responded to immediately. I waited a extra 24 hours called the number to my Insurance given to me by Tim for the initial payment and it was done. Not one problem. I am beyond thankful to have been give Tim’s name who is knowledgeable and professional. Who took the time to listen to my needs and gave me the time needed to complete my Application. I would highly recommend Tim Barone to anyone who is having difficult when talking to someone in the Marketplace or not understanding the process.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 30, 2021 • Tetonda Portis

Mr. Tim Barone was nothing short from AMAZING in helping me find the best, affordable healthcare for myself. He stayed on top of it down to the last minute of me making payments to assure that my plans would start in January. I HIGHLY recommend him. He was and is definitely a blessing❤️❤️

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 29, 2021 • Jackie Batman

Tim Barone even though he was really busy he texted me when he would be available and was understanding that it was too late to talk on one day and agreed to talk on next day. He called next day but I missed his call and was able to get back to him later on in afternoon. Five ⭐️ 😃⭐️

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 23, 2021 • Alicia Pendergraft

Tim Barone is the absolute best agent I have ever dealt with. He is so knowledgeable about all the plans and goes over all of it in detail and takes his time doing it.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Joni Terry

Very personable prompt didnt have to wait over 2 days to get the information I needed to find the right insurance plan for me. Highly recommend Tim Barone

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Arlene Montepeque

Mr Tim Barone did a fantastic job helping me get in a wonderful insurance thank you so much

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021

Tim Barone helped me navigate the various options of Medicare and related supplemental plans. He did an excellent job in articulating the nuances and differences among the plans to formulate the most comprehensive and cost effective value of insurance including prescription plans and even where to purchase your medications. He knows his stuff!

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • Peg Paulsen

Tim Barone was our insurance agent and we couldn’t have found a better one! Not only was he professional and knowledgeable, but he went above and beyond in helping us find the right insurance to meet our needs and kept in contact with us at all times until we felt safe with our decision. He truly is an insurance guru! Anyone would be pleased to have him as their agent!!

★★★★★ 5 • Oct 14, 2021 • David Floyd

I contacted Tim Barone and received expert assistance in learning about all the options and rules concerning Medicare, supplemental plans, and information about drug plans. Tim really explained things in depth and was patient in answering my questions. I would recommend Tim to anyone seeking help on Medicare or insurance matters. He was very professional and courteous with me and I was glad he went into detail with my inquiries. I felt assured signing up with Tim’s help.

★★★★★ 5 • Sep 14, 2021 • Kris Bergstrand

Tim Barone has helped us and our friends for several years, and has been an excellent resource as we make decisions about insurance prior to medicare, and after turning 65. I can’t image making these decisions without Tim’s expertise!

★★★★★ 5 • Sep 14, 2021 • Robert Susick

Tim helped us navigate the ACA in order to obtain the right policy for us and then Medicare to make sure we chose the right policy as well as the right supplement policy based on our own individual needs. He gave us a great education on the various Medicare options and guided us through the process of policy selection with patience and competency. I recommend Tim without reservations for your health care insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Sep 14, 2021 • Mark Whalen

Tim Barone is an outstanding resource for both individual health insurance plans as well as Medicare options. My wife and I have done business with Tim for over 5 years and he could not have been more helpful. He is knowledgeable, professional and incredibly responsive. I highly recommend Tim

★★★★★ 5 • Sep 14, 2021 • Pamela Silverman

I work with Tim Barone. He is excellent; both knowledgeable and very responsive. I highly recommend Tim.

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • David Corpening

My wife and I had a great experience signing up for our Medicare and the supplemental insurance to cover what Medicare doesn’t. I would highly recommend Tim Barone to work with. He spent a significant amount of time walking us through the coverages available to us. In the end, we couldn’t be happier with the insurance we chose and appreciate the time Tim spent working with us.

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • Sue Patterson

Tim Barone was EXCELLENT !! Was very accommodating to my time schedule. He took me srep by step in about 4 calls so not to be overwhelming with information. The last call I had to use my cell phone. I was having laptop issues, he was sooo patient ( much more so than I). Very trustwory and experienced in my opinion. He appears to love his job. Thank you Tim! S.Patterson

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Deborah Pulley

I want to sincerely thank Tim Barone for all the help and willingness to teach me about Medicare. He was always professional and helpful.D. Pulley

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Jane Brown

Tim Barone is exceptional. He is professional, patient with questions and really knows his business. Very impressed! A pleasure to deal with.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2021 • Aaron Cardwell

Tim is extremely helpful!

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2021 • Mark VanZandt

I did a lot of homework on my own before contacting Tim. The value of his insight and expertise was immediately evident during my initial discussion with him. My advice is, contact him sooner rather than later, save yourself a little time and trouble, and have more confidence in your decision about the health insurance product you choose.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Alisha Beebe

Tim Barone is awesome he found an insurance plan that fit both my budget and my needs! I look forward to continuing to work with him.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Joy Jelinske

Tim Borbon has helped me for 2 years now . Always pleasant, patient and very helpful ,always willing to answer all my questions

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Linda Diggs

I was assisted by Tim Barone and he did a great job meeting my needs!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Anne Trenning

I absolutely recommend Tim Barone as a representative for your health insurance needs. Tim is there to guide you cheerfully and with expertise through the myriad of options available. I am grateful for his professionalism and his kind concern on an annual basis.Highly recommended!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Scott Barger

Tim Barone is awesome. He has guided us through 3 applications for health care through the ACA since our retirement. Could not have done it without him. There was not a question he could not answer and we asked a lot! Always polite, patient, professional and prompt. We will not use another agent. Thanks Tim!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Donna Tuttle

I give Tim Barone a big 5 star He was very helpful professional and very understanding a pleasure to have him as my agent if you need an agent to go a extra mile call Tim Barone

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021

Tim Barone is excellent!!! He helps us with all our questions and updating our plans each year. You couldn’t find a better representative!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Chris Abram

I worked with Tim Barone and he has always done a fantastic job. He has gone above and beyond to help me and my family’s need. Can’t say enough how helpful he is and glad I was able to speak with him.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Melinda Knerem

My review is for Tim Barone incredible to work with helps me every year with picking the right plan

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Leigh Crabtree

We have worked with Tim Barone for the last several years and he is the most professional, knowledgeable and helpful representative. He is very patient when walking us through the different options and he cares that we get the best option available to us. Couldn’t ask for a better person to guide us through the marketplace.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Darragh Davis

Tim Barone was a godsend. I really needed to find a reliable health plan because Cobra was just unaffordable for me. Tim was patient and kind in explaining everything to me and listening carefully to what I wanted in a plan. I would highly recommend him.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Vardell Mays

Tim Barone, Has great customer service skills .He’s patient, he explains everything as he helps you decide what you want and need. Its like talking to a friend. thanks Tim for all your help.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Richie Nuzz

Tim has been by far the most helpful and supportive person I have dealt with in a while. We need more people like him in the world.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Alice Rcom

Thank you Tim Barone for helping me got my Insurance, He’s very professional 👍🏻

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lexi Leppard

Tim is absolutely fabulous! I’m not just saying this to be nice. Tim is a down to earth guy who genuinely wants to help you with your needs. I would definitely recommend him as someone you can trust. Thanks Tim!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Debbie Horner

Thank You Tim Barone for making the chore of acquiring health insurance so effortless for me. During a time of this pandemic to be without insurance was quite scary. You found me something affordable and just what i needed. thank you for a wonderful experience! I would recommend you to anyone who finds themselves needing health insurance..

★★★★★ 4 • Feb 04, 2021 • Leonor Aanenson

Tim Barone is an excellent agent. He has great knowledge of the Medicare and the Supplements. He is patient and takes time explaining the different programs. I would recommend him to every one.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Teresa Wisnewski

Tim Barone who is a insurance agent for this company he was very patient with me and was very professional. He took his time in explaining things to me.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2018 • Scott Elvis

I am a professional insurance agent. This is who I called to help me navigate through the ACA confusion and technical issues. Tim was on point and helped me get covered and take advantage of the benefits I am entitled to. This is who the pros use.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar