Call Now!
Licensed Since 2006

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (22 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 30, 2021 • Laure Connelly

Kelli was very accommodating in scheduling our conversations. She was able to give me all the info needed and made the complicated Medicare supplement insurance application quick and easy!!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Luke Cupcha

Kelli Tremblay did an excellent job helping my parents secure a great health care policy! They loved how she worked so hard to insure them the very best deal and they are very, very pleased!!!! Thank you Kelli for helping them!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Melvin Jenkins

Kelli Tremblay, is very professional and customer service skills is excellent. She is the best agent I’ve dealt with my whole time dealing with health insurance

★★★★★ 5 • Sep 22, 2021 • Erica Childs

Kelli Tremblay was phenomenal with her responsiveness when it came to helping my daughter and I. Not only was she able to assist with finding the best options for me, but when I began to have difficulties with the enrollment platform, she stepped in immediately to assist. I will definitely continue to recommend her services to anyone whom I come in contact with that needs assistance with insurance. Thank you Kelli!

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Tangi Teague

Kelli help take the guesswork out of choosing a policy that would fit my family’s needs and simplified the process. Thank you Kelli!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • HH Anders

Excellent service and information from Kelli Tremblay. Kelli helped me select the best healthcare insurance plan to fit my needs and budget. She was patient, answered all of my questions and emails promptly. Thank you Kelli for all that you do!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • George Goodman

Kelli Tremblay is fantastic. She’s been my trusted BCBS agent for years and I’ve grown to consider her more as a good friend. Her professionalism coupled with her genuine desire to do what’s best for her clients is refreshing. BSBC of NC is very fortunate to have her in their employment. I look forward to many more years of service and working with Kelli. Thanks for being my agent but above all my friend. She is the Bestest! 👍 George Goodman 😊

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sharon Crippen

Having moved to NC I was at a loss as to what to do in regards to insurance. Kelli was very helpful and obtained my new insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Gabrielle Murdock

My agent is Kelli Tremblay she set me up with the perfectly affordable plan she was patient poliet and explained everything in a way that I could understand it.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Adam Adoom

We worked with KELLI TREMBLAY she was great nice and very helpful.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Adam Meek

Kelli is the best! She makes a stressful and confusing process painless and easy. Amazing quick responsive, thorough follow up, and empathy for customers. 6 out of 5 stars! So great!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Solomon Huffman

Kelli Tremblay did an outstanding job helping me with my questions and needs. Thanks so much!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Megan Rickard

Really enjoyed my experience with BCBSNC, specifically Kelli T. She was very thorough in explaining my different options for insurance for my newborn. She made shopping new policies simple. Would highly recommend!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Barbara Morasso

Kelli Tremblay was most helpful with my transition to a BCBS Medicare Advantage plan. Now if I can just get used to the idea of being 65! 😲😲😲😲 Thanks Kelli !

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Elizabeth Zollinger

Very helpful in setting up our new policy. Kelli talked us through every step!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Marisa Rhodes

I could not have asked for a more informative and helpful person. Kelli was very professional while being a caring individual. She was prompt in answering any question and getting back to me with answers that I had later.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Latasha Jackson

I had a wonderful experience with Kelli! Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance. She went above and beyond to help me out. I appreciate you Kelli💜

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Donna Jolly

I have worked with Kelli for a couple of years and she is wonderful. She has been so helpful and explained everything to the fullest. When my needs changed she took the time to get me to another agent that could help. I highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • ZZZ

Kelli was so helpful to choose the best insurance option for my mom. She explains all the fine details and guides us to get the best fit option. She is also very prompt to respond even on Sunday or evenings. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs health insurance. She is the simply the best!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Brandi Honeycutt Hebert

Insurance is my least favorite thing to deal with- Kelli Tremblay was our agent and was great at explaining the small print, so I could easily understand. We are so happy with our new insurance and feel very well-taken care of.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Tracy Mastin

Kelli Tremblay is incredible she walked me through everything step by step, answering calls almost immediately and was quick to respond. Helpful, kind, patient, knowledgeable I felt very comfortable talking with her

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Gina Mentus

Kelli was very helpful with questions I had regarding the plans I was comparing, and replied quickly by email or a return phone call. I looked at other insurance companies, but the price for a comparable plan did not come close to what I ended up with, with BCBS of NC. Thanks!

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar