Call Now!
Licensed Since 2007

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (66 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 14, 2022 • Renee Wood

Working with Nancy for my insurance needs has been an excellent experience. Nancy is very professional, knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients, effortlessly answering all my questions. She went above and beyond to make sure I got the best possible policy perfect for my needs. I highly recommend Nancy Miclat to anyone who wants a stress free, easy and painless experience. If you are looking for insurance, look no further.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 29, 2022 • Don Hovis

Nancy Miclat was wonderful to work with. Answered every question. Felt extremely comfortable with the process. She is very responsive and have 100% trust in her abilities to help our family secure the right type of insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 24, 2022 • Chelle Wiles

Nancy Miclat was so helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you so much!!

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2022 • Marcie Leary

Nancy Mickat was such a great help. She was knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend her if you’re looking for assistance with any health insurance concerns.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 14, 2022 • Kenneth Mcdonald

Nancy Miclat was awesome, I work out in the field in very remote areas, Nancy was a tremendous help in getting me a policy, could not have done it without her. Can’t say enough, Thanks

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Terry Reaves

Nancy Miclat is very knowledgeable and will definitely make sure to find the right plan that will suit whatever needs you have.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • KT Thomas

Nancy Miclat is an absolute life-saver!! Seriously, I don’t know how I’d be a fully functioning adult without her. She answers all the questions I have about all the things I never learned in school – how to apply for health insurance, what health insurance is, how to prepare for my taxes, what taxes are, etc. She helped me get the best plan, communicates clearly and immediately, has seemingly limitless patience, and is just the most pleasant person to talk with. If you live in NC and need an agent, or just some help getting insurance, call Nancy!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Marx Wallso

My experience was truly wonderous! Nancy Miclat showed extraordinary kindness and such a graceful willingness to find a plan that was suitable for my circumstances. She was extremely patient an attentive to my concerns, while explaining each detail with great care and comprehension, which conceived inside of me an assurance that left me hopeful and relieved! I recommend this much needed service to everyone!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Phillip Mann

Nancy Miclat was , informative, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the entire process of signing up. Her patience is unparalleled. We need more people like her in these positions. Thank you Nancy !! You make the difference in what has increasingly become a society with shabby , rude service professionals.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Niza Williams

Nancy Miclat is an outstanding representative of what a customer service representative should be. For approximately three years, I have had the privilege of interacting with Ms. Miclat. The fantastic, patient, knowledgeable customer service I received from Ms. Miclat is truly rare in this day and age. I would and have referred her to many of my family, friends and co-workers. She is a true gem. Please recognize Ms. Miclat, as she is extremely deserving of praise…and a raise!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Judith Cesar

Nancy Miclat was a great help for me and my family. She was patient and looked for the best plan that suited the needs of my home. This has been the best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. Thank you so much Nancy. I appreciate you.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • KC Kanu

Nancy Miclat has helped my family in the last three years. She goes the extra mile to get me the most reasonable policy available to her.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Rosalind Durfee

Nancy is a Saint. She answered all of my questions and gave me expert advice! Thank you so very, very much!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 13, 2022 • Marx Wallso

My experience was truly wonderous! Nancy Miclat showed extraordinary kindness and such a graceful willingness to find a plan that was suitable for my circumstances. She was extremely patient an attentive to my concerns, while explaining each detail with great care and comprehension, which conceived inside of me an assurance that left me hopeful and relieved! I recommend this much needed service to everyone!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 31, 2021 • Kristi Saunders

Nancy Miclat is excellent. She definitely cares about helping her clients, patiently answers questions and explains the process. I highly recommend her!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Susan Brown

Just wanted to say Nancy Miclat couldn’t have been nicer when I needed to get a medigap and plan D drug plan. I got all the features I wanted and she got things done very quickly. I was nervous because I just entered Medicare land because of retirement. She helped me today with a Medicare question even tho that’s not her area. I’d recommend her to anyone.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Lucia Clontz

I have worked with Nancy for a few years and she is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. I highly recommend her.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Matthew Winne

I’m really happy the help I’ve received. Nancy Miclat has been very professional, and kind. She was able to help me even find a better plan that offered similar benefits.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Mallory Seibel

Nancy Miclat spent a great deal of time with me, helping to work out the best plan for me and my rather complicated family! She was knowledgeable about the plans which is exactly what I needed and has remained in touch via email to answer all of my questions post-meeting!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 10, 2021 • Judith Cesar

Nancy Miclat was a great help for me and my family. She was patient and looked for the best plan that suited the needs of my home. This has been the best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. Thank you so much Nancy. I appreciate you.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 19, 2021 • Sharon Davis

Nancy Miclat is the best! Very concerned about your needs. She is very professional.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 19, 2021 • Trena Locklear

Nancy Miclat was very helpful and I was able to get the policy for the price I was looking for as well as the requested coverage I needed. Highly recommended if you need any health insurance. She’s the person to talk to.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Sharon Gabor

Nancy Miclat was an excellent resource in getting me the help I needed for a new drug plan. She researched and took the time with me. If I would have went with the previous person, I would have paid a much higher premium and and out of pocket. Thanks Nancy.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Frank Picco

Nancy, My Medicare Plan Advisor was Very Helpful and Knowledgeable about my Questions. She was Great to Speak with and Very Professional! I enjoyed her helping me out! She’s the Best!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Debby Agnew

Talked with Nancy Miclat this morning and found her to be very friendly and informative. All my questions were answered and at the end of the call, I was very satisfied with the results. Was a pleasure speaking with you Nancy!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Pam Rorie

Nancy Miclat was so very helpful in finding the right insurance plan for me. She was a pleasure to work with.

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Lewis Blackmon

Ms Nancy Miclak was very helpful she explained and went over everything about our Medicare plan we appreciated her friendly advice she went upon and beyond we thank her

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 14, 2021 • Ivy Perry

Nancy Miclat was very helpful through the whole application process and if I had any question or did something wrong she was available to help.

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 10, 2021 • Kathy Murphy

My family and I love dealing with Nancy Miclat. She helped us when we moved from Florida to North Carolina. I saved her information so if I needed to get other coverage again I would only want her to handle my questions and coverage. She makes it so easy when insurance coverage can be so hard. Thank you Mrs. Nancy!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Jim Barbret

Nancy handled our transition from corporate provided to individual paid health insurance with great efficiency and great customer service. She provided a number of options and was always very responsive to our questions. Extremely timely in getting back to us!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Lucy Davis

Nancy Miclat was really helpful in helping me find the right plan for me and my son. I was very satisfied!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Ben Albano

I knew nothing about health insurance and then Nancy explains all the different policies there were and it was very helpful

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • MerMer Marshall

When I have a problem with understanding my policy. I would ask my Health care agent (Nancy) and she takes time to explain where I can understand it.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Cameron Rinker

Nancy Miclat is an exceptional agent. She helped us through what could have been a very rough transition after losing our company group insurance.She made the transition easy.

★★★★★ 5 • May 10, 2021 • Rebecca Ferguson

Nancy Miclat is the best at explaining and walking you through the many options available for Medicare supplement policies. She made the entire process easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing health insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 07, 2021 • Donny Cockrell

Nancy Millay is my representative and she is awesome! I find her to be very knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating and friendly! She was always available for my scheduled calls and always made me feel like I was her most important client! I highly recommend Nancy Miclat!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kristin Teer

Nancy was great to work with and made changing my insurance plan very easy.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Scott and Patty Randolph

Nancy Miclat has been working with us for the past two years, and we are extremely pleased with her! She takes time to explain everything to us, and patiently addresses all our questions and concerns. We expect to have a long and happy working relationship! Scott and Patty Randolph Concord, NC

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Scott Randolph

With turning 65 this year and just starting into the world of Medicare it is very daunting. Nancy Miclat helped me through all this with a great amount of patience, taking time to make sure I understood what was best for me. Nancy is always very prompt answering questions no matter how simple. She was especially helpful with looking at all my options so I knew I was getting what is right for me. My wife and I had used Nancy in the past helping us navigate the Market Place to use AHCA.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Dona Miceli

Nancy is so helpful and responds quickly to all of my questions and concerns

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • A Google User (Jimmy?)

Nancy was very helpful and patient as she personally walked me through the steps to find the right plan.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Shelia Starr

Nancy Miclat is awesome! She listened to all my concerns and I did not feel rushed at any time. Very professional and I got all the information that I asked for 😊

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Glenn

Agent Nancy Miclat guided me through the entire process, I truly could not have figured this out or found the best option for me by myself. She answered all of my questions quickly and alleviated all my concerns, her expertise was invaluable. Thank-you Nancy!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Joshua King

Great professional help and an all around enjoyable experience always working with Nancy Miclat!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Koda's Reviews and more

This review I am leaving is for Nancy Miclat. She is an excellent representative that helped me find the perfect health insurance coverage for the perfect price that I was able to afford. She was very polite and professional. I completely recommend you make an appointment to talk with her. She will do everything she can to find you the best insurance for your budget.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • James Harrod

I worked with Nancy, she was fully responsive and helped me set up my plan with no trouble at all. Highly recommend working with her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Tami Wrobel

I was dreading the process of applying for insurance,. Nancy Miclat made the experience simple and quick. She was very personable and knew exactly what to do for my particular situation. I got off the phone saying “Well that was easy!” Ask for Nancy to help you with all your insurance needs, she’ll fix you up!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Chris Mckoy

I wanna say thank you for helping me out Nancy Miclat she’s good

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Tony DiBartolo

Nancy Micalat was great and informative

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Maureen Thiessen

Nancy Miclat was my rep and she was very helpful and available. She made navigating the process of continuing health coverage after the loss of a job so much easier.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Janice Smith

Nancy Miclat is an excellent agent for BCBS. She is very knowledgeable and very thorough and got me signed up with my 2021 medical insurance with no hassles..She is definitely the one you want to use for all your insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Karlee Lawless

Always great insurance with BCBS! I just moved to NC and needed to switch insurance policies. Nancy Miclat has helped me out with my insurance needs from the beginning. Very personable but professional, I definitely recommend her if you need insurance. #storehernumber

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kim Fogarty

Nancy was a lifesaver! She was able to get a policy done in record time and walked me through an alternate submission process. When the online portal was having issues. Thank you for awesome assistance and service!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Megan Cross

I had a chance to work with Nancy Miclat. She helped me feel confident choosing the right plan. She communicates in a timely manner and is extremely professional.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Kasha Gauthier

Nancy Miclat is knowledgeable and prompt. I enjoyed my experience working with her!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Karen Jones

I had the pleasure of receiving kind and courteous information from Nancy Miclat on helping me enroll in Blue Cross Healthcare. Thanks your the best

★★★★★ 4 • Feb 04, 2021 • jmorgan1561

Nacy Miclat , far exceeded my expectations when trying to get new insurance kind responsive and will work very hard to make sure you understand the plans and get what you need over something that don’t cover like it should I would recommend her in the future to anyone needed help with insurance .

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Marissa Jacks

Nancy Miclat is phenomenal at helping her clients through the insurance process. I have used her services twice now and would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Shauna McDonald

Nancy Miclat was a DREAM! My experience with her in helping me understand the best plan for me, as well as making each step easy & doable- took out ALL the stress of shopping & buying insurance. I can’t imagine ever using anyone else! THANK YOU, NANCY!!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Sally Scarborough

We had an amazing experience working with Nancy. She was extremely knowledgeable and helped us pick the best plan for our family. Thank you Nancy!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Margaret Johnson

Hats off to Nancy Miclat!!! She helped me in the past, so I kept her ph# … She’s professional, efficient, gives great customer service and knows her products!!!! If you’re on NC, looking for insurance, I recommend Nancy!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Andrea Liles

Ms. Nancy Miclat is your go-to for health insurance. She makes the process easy and she is very understanding! She goes above and beyond and doesn’t stop until you’re satisfied. Her customer service is awesome and she is responds quickly with answers. If you’re looking for someone to help with health insurance or understanding the different policies Nancy is definitely your agent!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Nicki Remley

Nancy is incredibly professional and walked me through a potentially confusing process. She made the whole experience very easy! So thankful for the outstanding customer service she provided!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2021 • Hatu Kanu

Nancy Miclat was really helpful in my time of need. She helped me find a suitable coverage plan and was extremely invaluable in navigating a very daunting process.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Tom Spurrier

Nancy M was such a joy to work with. Made the whole process of finding/choosing a plan much less stressful. VERY patient and thorough! Would recommend working with Nancy to anyone. Thanks so much!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Gina Soloshenko

Very pleased with my new coverage with BCBS. Nancy Miclat provided excellent education on what my plan covers and guided me every step!

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar