Licensed Since2015

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 20, 2022 • Lareshia Caves

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 01, 2022 • Duane Simpson

Dana was very professional and detailed. After our conversations she knew exactly what I needed and I am now set in my retirement. I would highly recommend working with Dana on any healthcare insurance needs.

★★★★★ 5 • Jul 01, 2022 • Tony Ross

It was an absolute pleasure working with Dana Robertson on my insurance enrollment, she made the process easy and understandable and answered all of the questions I had I can't thank you enough for all the patience and knowledge that made the process easy would highly recommend!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 20, 2022 • Ruth Peterson

Incredibly grateful to have the help of Dana Robertson. She went out of her way to help me find the perfect plan for my needs, helped me set everything up and even helped call to ensure coverage for my prescription. I can not recommend her enough.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 25, 2022 • Leslie Thompson

Dana Robertson is a tremendous resource with depth and breadth of knowledge. She went above and beyond helping me navigate the different plans available to me.

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 21, 2022 • Eric Valencia

Dana Robertson has been amazing. Going from insurance provided by my employer to finding insurance for my shelf through the ACA was stressful, but luckily I have Dana to walk me though it. Even a year later, Dana is still available to assist me with questions and concerns. Dana, THANK YOU!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • sj horn

Dana Robertson was a huge help and so nice to work with!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Cindy Earls

Dana was amazing! She made it possible for me to get insurance within 15 minutes. With her kindness and knowledge I have peace of mind...thank you Dana!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Susie Atkins

Dana Robertson was great to work with! Very knowledgeable & helpful! Would highly recommend her if you’re looking for insurance or have questions on Medicare supplemental insurance.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 14, 2022 • Jessica Dufresne

When I started looking into various health care options through the marketplace I was so overwhelmed I almost gave up and accepted another year of no insurance. The whole process was an absolute nightmare, and because my parents and most of my friends have insurance through their employers I felt totally alone. Between the marketplace and FAFSA, there must be some kind of law mandating government websites be as difficult to navigate and complicated as possible. Thankfully, I connected with Dana R. and she walked me through the whole process step by step, basically start to finish. Dana was so patient and kind throughout our initial conversation and has been super consistent with follow ups. Her communication overall made everything so much easier, and I was actually able to pick a healthcare plan that made sense for me and my budget.

★★★★★ 5 (10 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

Health Plans of NC (est. 2005) is a Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina (BCBSNC) non-exclusive agency. Our agents are based here in North Carolina and exclusively serve the people of North Carolina. Our agents deliver value to their customers by helping them find the best health insurance coverage for their needs, including applying for financial assistance to reduce their costs. Our firm’s guiding principles are based on integrity, honesty, and delivering high-quality service. Our services are at no cost to their clients, and agents are available by phone, 24/7. Walk-ins at our office are by appointment only.