Call Now!
Licensed Since 2001

Find a Low-or-No-Cost Plan Today

Customer Reviews

★★★★★ 5 (33 reviews)
Agent’s reviews are unedited and posted from Google

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 14, 2022 • Summer Herzfeldt

Paula has been incredibly helpful to my fiancé and I in enrolling in health coverage. She makes sure we get the best plan possible for our budget. She’s always extremely patient and she responds quickly. It’s great to have someone just a phone call away when we have any questions.

★★★★★ 5 • Jan 24, 2022 • Holly Burch

Paula Macon was a pleasure to speak with and thrilled she could get me great health insurance at the price she did. I had spoken with another agent or two in the past few weeks and they didn’t tell me that I qualified for something as low as what she told me. I knew they were not being honest with me and so I am very thankful and grateful for her. We need more people like her in the professional world. I am so glad that my best friend referred her to me I will be referring her to everybody I come across.

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • John Ferrell

Paula Macon could not have been any better helping me with my insurance needs! She has the best customer service skills as well as looking out for the customers best interest! Thanks Paula!

★★★★★ 5 • Dec 14, 2021 • Kevin Day

Paula Macon is the best! She not only helped me, but also helped my parents find health insurance that fit our needs. She was patient with us and worked with us over 3 days of calling and texting. Definitely recommend working with her. Great person and great service !!

★★★★★ 5 • Nov 14, 2021 • Kayla Knopp

Paula Macon is amazing at getting you the best coverage for you and all of your healthcare needs

★★★★★ 5 • Aug 10, 2021 • Alicia Martinez

Hello I want to say thank you to Paula Macon for the all the help she’s a great agent !

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Alberto Garcia

Paula is a pleasure to work with. She is caring and sincere. Every time I talk to her I finish the phone call with a positive attitude thanks to her. Not only is she profesional and knowledgeable, but willing to go above and beyond every time. Thank you Paula for all you do!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Pamela Clark-Pagan

Paula Macon responded back to me quickly. Ms Macon portrayed professionalism, knowledge and answered all questions asked. At no time did I feel rushed to make a commitment. She’s the best!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Evie Parrott

Paula Maken has been such a help with me and your loved one’s needing health insurance. I’ve trusted in her to send her clients of mine needing health insure and she has been a great help to them all.

★★★★★ 5 • Jun 10, 2021 • Amy Plyler

I am so impressed with the service I received from Paula Macon at BCBS. She walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions as I had many. She is patient and very professional I would recommend Paula Macon for any healthcare needs. Amy Plyler

★★★★★ 5 • Apr 10, 2021 • Jacob Tilley

My agent Paula macon was very helpful in helping me get my child the healthcare coverage she needs and was very respectful, and timely to any questions i might have had in a professional and timely manner

★★★★★ 5 • Mar 10, 2021 • Nancy Flynt

Paula Macon is a wonderful agent. She is always there to help ,not only me but my entire family.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Angela Angela

Paula Macon! Thank you for your Great Service! I really appreciated speaking with someone who was both Knowable & Pleasant! Best Experience I have ever had with Health Insurance!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sridharan Jayaraman

Paula Macon advised me very clearly and I could enroll in Medicare plans for myself and a suitable BCBS medical plan for my wife. Paula is very responsive and quick in taking care of her customer needs. Excellent service. Sridharan Jayaraman, Cary NC

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Donnie Lunsford

If you are shopping for insurance I recommend you give Paula Macon a call. She was very helpful.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • LoTron McLaughlin

Very professional and respectful Paula Macon is the best!!!!!!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Mike Driver

I’ll just say Paula is the best, easiest, greatest person I’ve ever worked with. She’s highly professional and extremely knowledgeable. She had my work done in 10 minutes. I just don’t have enough good things to say about Paula. Prior to finding Paula, I went through healthcare.gov and it was hard to get in touch with a human being. When I finally did get in touch with somebody they had no idea where to go or what to do. They put me on hold or said they’d call back tomorrow and I never get a call back. With Paula, you call her and she answers the phone by the third ring and takes care of you and you’re done. She makes you feel like you’re talking to a friend.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Blaire Johnson

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Paula Macon, her professionalism and how she has simplified the sometimes daunting task of signing up for healthcare. I had a lot of questions about the different plans available, and Paula was extremely knowledgeable about all the options. She patiently answered all of my questions to help me choose the plan that was the best fit for me as a small business owner. Prior to finding Paula, it was sometimes a challenge getting through to healthcare.gov. I rarely spoke with the same person twice and often had more questions than answers. Paula has made signing up for healthcare as easy as it should be. Like finding the perfect doctor, Paula has become a trusted friend.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Ruth Nunez

PAOLA MACON WAS EXCELLENT. I APPRECIATE HER HELP.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Rosa Eberhardt

Pam was extremely informative, pleasant and helpful. She went beyond the call of duty! Highly recommend her as an agent!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Barbra LaRochelle

Paula is vey helpful. She returned my call quickly and answered the questions that I had. She made sure that my concerns were addressed and she was kind and patient. Thank you Paula!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Shirlena Reaves

Paula was extremely knowledgeable and very nice to work with.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Cassie Greenbaum

Paula was extremely helpful, patient, and kind throughout the process. Able to effectively communicate and explain all insurance plans. I would highly recommend working with her.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Sheiva Mills

Paula Macon was my representative. She was professional, helpful, patient, and her willingness to answer my questions and address any concerns made the process easy.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Lady Andrea Kallas-Tilton

I was referred to Paula Macon by some friends, and what a great experience it is to work with her. Paula is friendly, knowledgeable and goes out of her way to be helpful. And since I didn’t have to let the Internet know that I was looking for insurance, I didn’t get 10,000 emails and robocalls. Looking forward to working with Paula for years to come.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Raul Campos

Great luck finding Miss Paula Macon, as my Agent at BCBSNC. She’s a very caring and efficient professional! Grácias Miss Páula! God bless you and God bless America!

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 07, 2021 • Katie noname1

Paula Macon was the best insurance agent that I have ever dealt with. She was very kind, very knowledgeable and professional. A different insurance agent that was local had misinformed us about what we were eligible for and this had happened several times in the past. We were worried that we would not be able to afford an insurance plan for our family. I’m so glad we got in touch with Paula. She really knows her job and the ins and outs of picking the plan that best fits you and your family. She truly helped ease such a burden that we were worried about.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Tamika Wells

Mrs. Paula was amazing. She helped get affordable healthcare insurance and went above and beyond making sure that all my questions or concerns were answered

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2020 • Ernie Fernandez

Paula gave us Wonderful friendly service, knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2019 • Tommy Brown

Great service

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2019 • Byteus

Very happy with the plan presented by HP of NC. Had almost given up entirely.

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2018 • James McManus

Paula was amazingly helpful with what has been a hard learning experience, many thanks

★★★★★ 5 • Feb 04, 2015 • Allyson Pilgreen

I received courteous, prompt, professional help from Paula Macon. She may a painful process easier:) I will keep Paula’s name in my file and refer my friends and family to her.

Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram Email Phone Calendar